New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    kingOfKings - Share his profile
    • kingOfKings

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    kingOfKings Last Online 06-Jun-18
    • 51, 5' 9"
    • M.S. (Engineering)
    • Thane
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am seeking that special someone that is humble, graceful, beautiful and loving. Such a person would truly be a partner, who can live life with me with total togetherness and make each day bubble with laughter and joy.  
    I come from a family of four - parents, younger sister (married) and myself. We are gujjus actually, but being born and brought up in Mumbai speak Hinglish, Marathi, Gujarati, etc. We are a spiritual family rather than a religious family. So as a family we are very open and progressive.  
    My Dad practiced as an Electrical/Mechanical engineer. Now retired he is an avid environmental enthusiast. Mom is a housewife and an active do-good social worker. She is currently the President of the Thane Chapter of Inner Wheel Club / Rotary. My sister is married, is a counselor to primary schools and lives in Ahmadabad with her hubby and an 8 yr old daughter.  
    I am fairly athletic, 5'9', 65kgs with black curly hair and brown eyes. I truly enjoy and appreciate music, love and arts in general. Friends find me to be articulate, creative, spontaneous, diligent and innovative. But if you were to ask me, I'd simply say, I am a curious & compassionate soul, a good student who loves to teach, and surely a romantic.  
    I have learnt Hindustani vocals with Pandit Jasraj and keep up that practice whenever I can. And I also practice Sri Sri Ravi Shankar's Art Of Living.  
    I obtained M.S in Applied Physics and M.S in Computer Science from George Mason University. I have been a consultant since 1996 and have mostly spent time on the east coast, and an year in Texas.  
    I am now based in Mumbai, India.  
    So, with that, I hope to hear from the reader with just about as much details about you that has sprung from within you with sincerity, earnestness.  

    About his Family

    Father: Engineer (Electrical, Mechanical), Retired (Gen. Manager).  
    Mom: B. A (Sanskrit) from Bombay.  
    Sister: B. Com. Housewife / NewAge School Counselor & Teacher 
    Extended family consists of lots of uncles and aunts on both Mom's and Dad's side, with lots of cousins and their kids now. While most are in India in suburbs of Mumbai and Surat, a few are in the US as well. We have a blast anytime we meet which is quite often in Mumbai. I often wish I could be in US for work daytime and back in Mumbai for the evenings.


    M.S Applied Physics, M.S Computer Science from George Mason University, BE Electronics Engineering from Mumbai University.


    I am a SAP ERP software engineer employed with a Global IT Professional Services Company. I provide business analysis, project management and technical solution services within my organization. I manage a team of technical delivery IT engineers.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Thane, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 63 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Listening to music, Theatre, Sports - Outdoor, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Volleyball, Weight training, Basketball
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a down-to-earth, contented, educated person as a life-partner.

    • Age

      30 to 50 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Country


    • State/City

      Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Detroit, District Of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Telugu

    • Education

      B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, Ph. D

    • Diet

      Jain, Vegetarian

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Jan, 2018


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles