1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRT6351 - Share his profile
    ZWRT6351
    • ZWRT6351

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZWRT6351 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 8"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Jamshedpur & Bhavnagar
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     its very hard to describe one life in 5-6 paras but trying to give a zest out of it.  
     
    as a kid i was happy go lucky kind of person raised by 2 brahmin govt service class people in a small city of gujarat. never have been to any kind of bed habits l, while other boys of my age were busy at chasing the girls or smoking their future, i was extremely concentrated on my secured future. i was not outstanding at studies though you can qualitify me as very good but i have always fetched distinction (with ethical means) i am the one who has taken stand for the values and morality.  
     
    lekin ramayan me sirf sundarkand nahi hota.  
     
    during my post graduation i ended up with a good job in an indian based fortune 500  mnc. sector : mining and metal. i am in to officers cadre in human resource division in the organization. salary : somewhere in the top tire of income tax.  purchased a flat on loan as i am always clear about what do i want to do. and i was seeing 8-10 years of future in the same city so it would be better to purchase one and having tax relaxation on emis rather then paying rent for 8 to 10 years and then realising that if we had planned differently then we might be owning an asset in the same amount, we paid as rent.  
     
    My hobbies ..... I think it's all about literature and theaters, I like sonnets and short stories. A soft corner for Hindi, Urdu and Gujarati language. I like to read and sometimes I write as well. Apart of that, I am an occasional piano player. Watching movies listening songs.  
     
    i had an engagement before. but could not take it further. the issue was when she met me she was jobless for 5 years and about me i have already told you. she said that there are few problems in her family. and look doesnt matter for her. (fyi: look wise i am below avg so all those parents/ girls looking for prince charming or some handsome guy, please excuse.)  
    so the issue is, now i believe that people are very opportunistic and they dont know what they want. later on this thing only got fired up. i helped her to get a job but then she was saying "look at you" and all. so ... yes my self confidence was hurt because of this. and i dont want any sympathy for the same. i was depressed for a while.  
     
    but then i changed my lifestyle ... now j wake up at 4.40 am ... stepping out for a 5500 mt walk at 5 aam usually i return by 6.15 ... having some meditation, taking hot shower bath (irrespective of season) watching some motivational videos. study iq editorials. drinking a lot and lot of water. reaching to workplace by 8 am returning by 6 .... classes fro 6.30 to 8 pm and gym from 8.30 to 9.30 ... taking full meals. learning 5 new words every day. reading a few pges of some random book. checking linkedin regularly are part of my general life now. during weekend i try my hands on piano ... laying down the body in a swimming pool and all. so ... things are going good enough.  
     
    these was all about me, photos will be shared on whatsapp. i believe that it g

    About his Family

    Mother : Teacher  
    Father : Acct Asst

    Education

    X/XII/Grad/Post-Grad(IIT)  
    77/75/7.3/8.4
    

    Occupation

    Working with a fortune 500 company (Indian MNC) based in the eastern part of the nation. Working as an Officer.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Government Engineering College

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Nagar Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Kaushik

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bhavnagar , Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Short films, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Fast food
    I Cook : tea and maggi Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    प्यार और ख़ुशी इस दुनिया में महंगे और दुर्लभ बनते जा रहे है , वो ही चाँद पल की स्मृति सजाने को निकला हूँ। .... बिना कोई घमंड के इतना कहना चाहूंगा की में भी माटी तू भी माटी। ... एक दिन में भी नहीं रहूंगा एक दिन तुम भी। ... तो क्या मरने तक मौत का इंतज़ार करके जिया जाय या जीवन की बाकी बची हर पल को खुशियों में इतना डुबो दे की हम इसी जहां में अपना स्वर्ग खड़ा करें। heart searching for a heart laugh, a laugh and cry, a shoulder I need a girl with whom I can share everythin

    • Age

      21 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Oriya, English, Hindi-Delhi, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BHMS, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.3 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Nov, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Amreli, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 12, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:24 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles