1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAX4065 - Share his profile
    • ZVAX4065

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVAX4065 Last Online 24-Jun-17
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • United States & Ahmedabad
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Lohana
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    If I have to describe myself I'd say I'm a career oriented, fun loving; work hard, party harder type of a guy. Even though I have been away from my family for over 4 years now, they play a vital role in my life and even as it expands, my family will remain a major part of my life. I'm more of a ritualistic person; sometimes I go to Temples, sometimes Gurudwaras, and sometimes Churches.  
    I was born and raised in India. Born in Ahmedabad, raised for first few years in Madhya Pradesh, and thus the first language I learned was Hindi, which has remained my first language till today even though I am a Gujarati by birth (I just thought it'd be important for you to know). I did schooling in India from Kendriya Vidyalayas (switched a few) before getting into college for Bachelors in Computer Engineering. and then moved to the US for MS in Information Systems. Currently, I'm working with a private US based company as Marketing Analyst.  
    I have spent almost 25 years in India, and so I definitely have the good foundation of Indian culture and will never fade away (which is good!!). After moving to the USA, yes,I have picked up a few quirks, by wish, and adapted to new things, which was necessary. If you must know, the language, the traditions and the cuisines, among others, are what I care about the most. 
    Guardians may want to give the below passage a pass. In continuation to the above details...  
    I like traveling, hiking, adventure sports, staying fit (regular gymming; although, don't expect to see me all built up with defined muscles and observable muscle separation), food (I like to eat different cuisines and try the ones I haven't. I make, bake and shake too!!), shooting pool, table tennis, bowling,hanging out, movies and music ( Alt. rock, Indie pop/folk among others) - Hindi if it's capturing. Prefer occasional reading (I am trying hard to stay focused but there is always something that sways me). There are plenty of places I haven't seen yet and I plan to see all those places sooner or later - hopefully sooner.  
    Few peculiar things about me - Friends are a crucial part of my life. I go to hang-outs with friends almost every week. That place could be anything starting from my own house to a camping location.  
    *NOT particular about finding someone in the same field as I am. 
    *If it's a guardian contacting me and would like to get in touch with my parents, I'd be very much willing to share their contact information.

    About his Family

    My dad is a retired Chief Manager at a Bank and mom is a homemaker (These are the only two people I speak with in Gujarati, with everyone else I prefer to speak in Hindi/English including bhaiyya/bhabhi). My big brother and sister-in-law are both semi-specialized doctors(MD). They all live in Gujarat.


    MS in Information Systems


    Work as a Marketing Analyst in New York city.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Collecting Coins
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, FRIENDS!, Shark Tank Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Football, Volleyball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Arabic, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : Everything Indian and What's in Blue Apron! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Anywhere I can chill! Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Bengali, Oriya

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MBA/PGDM, M.A, M.Sc

    • Smoke


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 18, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles