1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTU1337 - Share his profile
    ZVTU1337
    • ZVTU1337

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZVTU1337 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Anand
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Lohana
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is well-built, well-groomed, teetotaler, extrovert, pleasing-mannered with noticeable sense of humor and handsomely self-employed professional. He completed his Master of Finance coupled with IATA-certification and certified Overseas Education Consultant. After on-campus placement, he briefly worked in multinational company as an Analyst at Bangalore & Delhi. Subsequently,he joined my 1998-established company, took over the operations and made us foray into newer segments such as overseas tour and travel packages, international air-tickets, foreign exchange, IELTS/PTE training section etc. I am Canada-returned Lawyer and we operate our profession from self-owned premises with corporate infrastructure in the heart of our city. Frankly speaking,being our extended business interest in Canada, my son holds valid Canadian-PR but our business operation majorly in India, as of now, he is settled here itself. Ours is a socio-economically sound nuclear family of four members and live in a self-owned spacious premium apartment in posh residential locality in Anand, Gujarat, popularly known as the Milk City of India with all metro-city features and also an education-hub & NRI-dominant. Baroda, being our second home-town, we are going to have our extended business in Baroda too which is pretty close to our city where he is diversifying into IT-supported venture in online overseas education services. His younger sister is currently in Vancouver, Canada working as Finance Services Representative in one of the prime banks. Honestly speaking, we are totally a non-conservative, practical and pragmatic family with high index of happiness in true sense. Healthy discussion, dialogue and corporate culture is part of our day-today-life. We are open for his would-be life partner to optionally join our organization and work at management level shoulder-to-shoulder with him in our well-staffed office. Our business being with overseas education-partners, he has extensively traveled overseas. In fact, he is a frequent flier to foreign countries; of course professional-cum-pleasure trips. 
     
    Hello, From the other side,  I consider myself fortunate to be self-employed and working with my father who is a Canada-returned Lawyer and founder of our company. At the same time. I have a decent life-style, like socializing with friends, love reading and am always planning my next travel getaway when not working. Since past three years I have ensured that I travel and explore at least two new countries every year and as a result have made many friends from different parts of the world. I enjoy long-drive, watching movies and English TV series, listening to music before I sleep and thinking about random things in life. I love watching sports especially cricket and tennis and try to enjoy playing them as and when I can. I had been an avid quizzer during my school and college days. Now I host Quiz shows in schools and colleges few times a year

    About his Family

    We are a nuclear, brutally anti-dowry,  family of four members and live in a self-owned spacious premium apartment in posh residential locality in Anand, Gujarat, popularly known as Milk-city of India with all metro-city features. My father, founder of our company, is a Canada-returned Lawyer, mother is home-maker and  younger sister is currently in Vancouver, Canada and is a Financial Service Representative in one of the prime banks. We are totally a non-conservative, pragmatic and practical family with high index of happiness in true sense. Actual and factual information without excessive adverbs and adjectives and of course verifiable. Supplementary and/or specific information, if any required, just at a-click away or just on dropping a message. 
    

    Education

    Graduation in Bioinformatic from Sardar Patel University, Vallabh Vidyangar,  Anand, Gujarat and M.B.A. [Finance] from ICFAI, Hyderabad coupled with IATA-certification as well certified Overseas Education Consultant.
    

    Occupation

    I have been decently self-employed working as  an Overseas Education & Immigration Consultant at Anand [close to Baroda], Gujarat, India, having own  office with state of the art facilities and well-staffed. Our part business-base  is in Canada and I have extensively traveled overseas countries. In fact, I am frequent-flier to foreign countries; of course,  professional-cum-pleasure trip.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Angel School Anand

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Sardar Patel University Vallabh Vidyanagar

    • PG College

      ICFAI Business School Hyderabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Halai Lohana

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Anand, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Classical - Western, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Boomerang by Michael Lewis, State of Fear by Michael Chrichton Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Suits Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics
    Favourites : Moneyball, The Wolf of the Wall Street, The Big Short, The Terminal Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Tennis, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Canada, United States, United Kingdom, New Zealand, China, Singapore, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Hungary, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, France, Malaysia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    "A soul mate is not found. A soul mate is recognized." Having said that I do not have a particular checklist but would look for an educated person with practical approach to life. Looking for a friend, philosopher, guide and a traveler at heart

    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Lohana, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Saraswat, Hindu: Jat, Brahmin Audichya, Mahajan, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Himachali, Hindi-MP, Punjabi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Kashmiri

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Other

    • Occupation

      Others, Financial Services/Accounting, Banking Professional, Businessperson, HR Professional, Software Professional, Air Hostess, Marketing Professional, Consultant, Not working, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Looking for a job, Education Professional, Teacher, Professor/Lecturer, Self Employed, Fashion Designer, Student

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.50 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Surat District, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 10, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles