1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYS0379 - Share his profile
    ZVYS0379
    • ZVYS0379

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZVYS0379 Last Online 16-Nov-17
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • BCA
    • Bhuj
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Lohana
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My family is well reputed and we are also finding a daughter not wife. I am free and broad-minded person also attached with moral values. believe in God. I like travelling , tracking , sight shine , play chess , net surf & many More. 
     
    I also want to few thing about my wife. in my family both cultural western and traditional value. and if she want to do work or job no restrictions for that but we proud of her. I need my better half for last end because am believe in one marriage onely. 
     
    Family Detail 
     
    Father was Ex GMDC Officer ( Taken VRS ). 
    Mother is Primary Teacher in Government. 
    One Younger Sister Done Her MBA. 
     
    Grandfather( Paternal) Was Deputy collacter. 
     
    Granderfather ( Maternal) Is Doctor. 
     
     
     
    Note:- In age 2 or 4 year elder than me no problem. 
    I want chance for settling abroad so NRI also most welcome.

    About his Family

    My Family Is Very Lovable Family. And We Love Each Other. 
    in My Family We Four Person Are Leaving ( Me , Mother , Father & My Sister) 
     
    I am finding not only wife but a one daughter for my mom and dad. who is love me and my family.  
     
    My Family is Upper Middle Class With Broad Minded. 
     
    

    Education

    Am Complete My Graduation in BCA ( Bechalor Of Computer Application ) Streem.
    

    Occupation

    I am trying to settle abroad or tray to crack government job like POLICE , BANKING OR REVENUE..
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BCA

    • School Name

      ANKRWALLA SCHOOL. AND ALLFRAID HIGH SCHOOL

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • UG College

      KSKVKU Kutch University , Sanskar Institue Of Managment & InformationTechnology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Rokadiya

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Poojara

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bhuj , Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Shiv Rachna & Many More likes Old Historical. Books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    CID , Savdhan India , Crime Petrol , Tom & Jerry , Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema
    Favourites : I Like Hollywood & Bollywood. Mostly Comedy and Action Movies all. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Many Foods Am Cooking. I like to make new Dishes. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mostly I completed India Tour Very rear Place is Pending In that Kerla , Simla & Rajasthan. After I Wanna Go to tour In Gulf Country. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Very Friendly and Good For Me and My Family. Sweet Caring kind hearted & Career Orientate. I need my wife joly loveing jovial funny almost live with time. Note:- In age 2 or 4 year elder than me no problem. I want chance for settling abroad so NRI also most welcome. Thank You.

    • Age

      22 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Ahmedabad, Baroda/Vadodara, Rajkot, Jamnagar, Bhuj , Surat, Junagarh, Mumbai, Anand, Godhra , Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Veraval, Bharuch , Botad, Bhavnagar , Dwarka , Amreli, Gandhinagar, Deesa, Surendranagar, Gandhidham, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Lohana, Brahmin Audichya, Thakkar, Brahmin- All, Vaishnav Vanik, Vaishnav- All, Patel Leva, Vankar, Shwetamber, Leva Patidar, Patel Kadva, Kadava patel, Patel- All, Monchi, Kutchi, Hindu: Others, Brahmin Nagar, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP, Sindhi, English, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Bengali, Marathi, Kashmiri, Himachali, Sikkim/ Nepali, Malayalam, Bihari

    • Education

      BDS, M.D., MDS, MBBS, M.Pharma, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), Other, M.Sc, BHMS, M.S. (Engineering), BAMS, CA, M.Phil, M.E/M.Tech, M.A

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bhuj,Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 28, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/Chitha

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles