1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTU1681 - Share his profile
    • ZUTU1681

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZUTU1681 Last Online 09:36 AM
    • 47, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Lancaster & Surat
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Patel Kadva
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     first i am indian although i grew up in uk.my values are pure indian my lifestyle are somewhat western,somewhat religious but open to discussion and willing to others view.Having educated in uk my background is in telecommunication worked for 25 years for British telecoms as a principal engineer..while I was employed I also ran my own business back in uk.last 10 years or so I have been in USA.now I do  not work for anybody but myself  and this is where I enjoy doing what I do

    About his Family

    My both brothers reside in uk and both are self employed


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      $40,001 - 60,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Surat, Gujarat

    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 85 Kg

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      40 to 55 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Awaiting Divorce, Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Patel- All, Patel Kadva, Patel Leva, Vaishnav- All, Kadava patel, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Lohana, Vaishnav Vanik, Shwetamber, Patel Dodia, Hindu: Others, Kapol, Jatav, Maheshwari, Maratha, Rajput- All, Scheduled Caste, Brahmin Audichya, Kutchi, Vaishnava, Deshastha Maratha, Sindhi Rohiri, Aggarwal, Mali, Menon, Hegde, Devadigas, Monchi, Vankar, Bhavsar, Brahmin Kulin, Soni, , Catholic, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin Saraswat, Sindhi, Sunni, No Religion/Caste, Vania, Vaniya, Brahmin Yajurvedi, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Nagar, Kuruba, Ramgarhia, Ganiga, Brahmbatt, Brahmin Dhiman, Chhetri, SKP, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Smartha, Leva Patidar, Jain, Balija, Brahmin Panda, Sindhi Larkana, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Koknastha, Chambhar, Marwari, Koshti, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Rajput Kumaoni, Brahmin Pandit, Nayee (Barber), Protestant, Bania- All, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Gowda, Gupta, Digamber, Lingayat, Tonk Kshatriya, Ezhava, Sozhiya Vellalar, Shah, Ezhuthachan, Rajaka, Vannia Kula Kshatriyar, Kshatriya Agnikula, Sikh: Others, Banik, Devendra Kula Vellalar, Naidu, Shimpi, Saini, Hindu: Bhatia, Baidya, Ad Dharmi, Brahmin Bhatt, Garhwali, Mahajan, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Catholic : Roman, Prajapati, Brahmin Rudraj, Scheduled Tribe, Ahir, Brahmin, Kayastha, Kshatriya, Patel, Rajput, Born Again, Balija Naidu, Brahmin Saryuparin, Nair- All, Pillai, Gursikh, Khatri, Sikh: Jat, Sikh: Arora, Vaishnav, Kamma, Brahmin Karhade, Kapu- All, Mudaliar- All, Reddy, Christian: Others, Brahmin Sanadya, Vokkaliga, Vellalar- All, Sonar, Valmiki, Yadav/Yadava, Shia, Barujibi, Mehra, Nair, Mudaliar, Bania, Brahmin Jogi, Saha, CSI, Billava, Brahmin Havyaka, Brahmin Kumaoni, Mahisya, Rajput Garhwali, Swarnkar, Thakur, Vaishya Vani, Kokanastha Maratha

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Bengali, Marathi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Telugu, Kashmiri, Malayalam, Assamese, Himachali, Kannada, Punjabi, Sikkim/ Nepali, Sindhi, Tamil, Konkani, Tulu, Urdu, Oriya

    • Income

      Rs. No Income,   $0 to $80,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 01, 1970

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles