New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YZUR1329 - Share his profile
    YZUR1329
    • YZUR1329

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    YZUR1329 Last Online 21-Apr-18
    • 41, 5' 11"
    • M.S. (Engineering)
    • Atlanta
    • Architect
    • Hindu, Patel Leva
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Very proactive, positive and highly self motivated in everything I do. mostly busy in my professional life. Being a man, carry leadership quality and very strong at taking stands against odds/unfair situation. Not into smoking substance of any sort neither alcohol, form a sober and educated family ancestry. Very well regarded professionally with 16 years spent working for mostly fortune 50s corps and in States for 12 years. Feel free to check my linked in. I am very easy to talk to and go along with.  
     
    Have many interests, so we can talk more on those when face off clicks. Like wise, at a high level, cars, driving, food and netflix reflects my life style. socializing is another highly subjective term, but i do love socializing. definition of socializing has evolved over years mostly due due to my line of work. Observe things and learn to develop the truly useful person to the world and the society. Moral and ethics seems decorative to me. Not making a political statement, I am honest. Ask anything and I am open to answer questions truthfully. I truly practice what i believe is appropriate to the circumstances. people say mostly i am a  rational thinker and strong at making unbiased decisions. fun side, i love travel. i meant it,and i have traveled a lot. keep eye on world politics is another true hobby that i carry. Excessive shopping is another impulse you can add on my list of hobbies for sure. This box is like black hole to enter an endless details running on my mind ... lol... . we'll talk more if opportunity clicks.. 
     
    Personally, I am not a control freak. Truly and strongly practice personal freedom and privacy for every one. Very free spirited and liberal on social values. Not judgmental. Not looking a partner who joins me as a living partner with fears, anxiety, curiosity or confusion. Feel free to talk with free spirit and openly. I am here with reasons and look forward to connect with 'to-be' soon new life partner  with cheers and smile.  
     
    Don;t know what else to say.. Just call if interested. Thanks for the time reading the profile. Have a great and successful year ahead :)

    About his Family

    Note: I live alone and independent to my life. Not living with parents. Own place, car and the job i love the most. 

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Architect

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Retired

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      NA

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      United States

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Honest and matured response is, be real and present yourself real. I am not demanding at all and not shopping for products with certain functionalities and features. Unconditional is one of the flavor we maintain when we talk. Don;t mind if you carry set of conditions or whatever. Don;t expect any from me. Like a partner with free spirit, joy and fun to live with. Income, education, profession.. leave those aside when talk to me. I'm contained for those and good. Please do not try to skip speaking with me if you have less education, income, rising career graph. I'm not into those for the soon 'to-be' new life partner. Just talk what's on your mind and we'll go from there. Not here for a year project to find someone. I value everyone's time. I like to attach time piece to everything we do, coz I'm not doing endless things without goals and tracking. I'm positive and will wrap my search within couple months. Thanks for the time reading the profile. Have a great and successful 2018 :)

    • Age

      31 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Leva Patidar, Patel- All, Patel Kadva, Patel Leva, Vaishnav- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Gujarati / Kutchi, English

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Jan, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 06, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles