1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VSW1503 - Share his profile
    VSW1503
    • VSW1503

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    VSW1503 Last Online 19-Apr-18
    • 42, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, MBA executive in Multi Storied Build. Construction, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai & Bhavnagar
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Patel
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Physically I am Slim, fair, tall, Very healthy. 
    I am jovial,peaceful,little bit talkative, humorous, God fearing GUJJU guy. I believe marriage is a relation for ever, fidelity and selfless love which is never ending.

    About his Family

    I am the only son to my parents. .My family is reputed,upper cast,middle class and nuclear,very supportive.we are gujarati Saurashtra Patels who are considered as soft spoken ,live and let live type.I am GUJU boy by nature.My mother is very pious and loving .She has given me total freedom to think and live according to my choice. 
    My father is no more. I am very happy as God has given me a happy, pious and loving family.

    Education

    I got B..E.CIVIL Engineering degree, followed bt MBA in Construction Management through Correspondence mode. I have always got Distinction or First Class. I remained study oriented person. .
    

    Occupation

    My job is Project  Manager .I enjoy this job as it is very challenging one.I shall relocate anywhere at the preferred place of my future betterhalf.The company I work is Petrochemical LLC. 
    Earlier I worked as Site engineer, in Bombay. Then I enhanced my career to work as Construction Manager. Then I got a chance to work abroad on work visa for 5 years. After  successful completion of 2 projects abroad worth 200 million USD each, My  work includes with Building Construction. As a project Manager, I have to plan the work, arrange resources, get the work done according to decided Budget, desired quality standard and time frame, assure certain standard of profit for the company, take meetings with clients, consultants and material vendors and statuory bodies.At present  I have resettled  back to Bombay to live with  my  family. In future, if my better half will want, I shall arrange for family visa and go there.  I am flexible kind a person and I think I am family oriented.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      SDHS

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      BVM

    • PG College

      MBA through ISMS

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA executive in Multi Storied Build. Construction

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Organization Name

      G.P &Trading LLC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Leva Patel

    • Gothra

      KASHYAP

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Bhrigu

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bhavnagar , Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Humour, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Shreemad Bhagvad Geeta, The Ramayan, The Mahabharat,By Robin Sharma, Shiv Kheda, Chetan bhagat, Self help, personality development, Yoga, Economy, Business development, Philosophy, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy nights, India got talent Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Drama
    Favourites : Old Hindi, Romantic, Love story, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Gujarati Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Home Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I have no sky high expection but a person who is simple,loving and caring.a person who will guide me if I am going wrong,will support me if I am going right.I WUD LIKE TO MAKE HER HAPPY.My family can accept intercast marriage,too.I like to take consent of my better half before I take important decisions.I shall relocate abroad or at India according to the choice of my betterhalf.I expect she should follow any religion of her choice.she should wear dresses of her choice.She should take food of her own choice.she should work or only household ,depending upon her choice.If you feel you will be happy with me at each step,please drop a line .

    • Age

      36 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Buddhist, Hindu, Jain, Parsi, Sikh, Other

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Mar, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles