1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SRA8982 - Share his profile
    • SRA8982

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SRA8982 Last Online 17-Oct-17
    • 51, 5' 11"
    • B.Sc
    • Chicago
    • NGO/Social Services
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi...thank you for stopping by and checking out my short profile. I guess it's really hard to describe yourself in only a few million words, but here goes!!  Relax...I'm just kidding. I try not to take myself too seriously and really do think that I'm just a big goof at the end of the day.... or... "luvablegoof" as I've been called by friends.  I think I have a pretty healthy, but liberal perspective on life as in "live and let live" and helping people along the way. I'm also a socially outgoing guy who luvs to laugh, do volunteer work and socialize with a small, but close circle of friends. I'm well settled in Chicago and had put career first for the longest time. My career has been in Gov't/Politics and the non-profit sector, to help people and make this world a little bit better than when I arrived into it. I took a break from the business world to do charitable work, which makes me happy and fulfilled in knowing that my efforts help to improve someone's life.  I guess it kept me pretty busy all these years and away from finding that special person.... until now that is!! 
    What am I looking for? Well, above all, I'm hoping to find a person who is kind, considerate, down to earth and has that smile and zest for life that makes you wonder why it took so long for fate to bring her into your life...and someone who believes that life is even better when you have someone to share it with. Finally, I hope it's someone who believes in standing beside one another in life...through the good days and at times...the not so good days.  
    Finally, please be willing to share your picture(s)...after all...if you're truly serious about getting to know each other, you shouldn't have anything to hide or be shy of....right? I don't mean to sound superficial about this, but if you cannot be open and honest about this, then I'm not sure how we'd get to know each other and move forward in our communication. And, unfortunately, it makes things much more difficult than they need to be....and off to a bad start....or no start at all. Thank you in advance for your understanding.

    About his Family

    I was born in Rajkot, India and grew up in Canada, until my family moved to the US in the 80's and where I've lived ever since. I believe I have a pretty balanced 'East-West' cultural lifestyle, while growing up and spending more than 35 years of my life in North America. I lead a well settled, happy life with good friends who are an extension of my family in the US.  One Massi and her family, who I often visit, lives in Gujarat, while another Massi and her family lives in the US.


    Bachelors in Economics w/ emphasis in Business Management and Law


    Executive Director of two NGOs.  Formerly, I was in Gov't as the Director of Asian Affairs for the City of Chicago.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      West Virginia University

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      West Virginia University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      NGO/Social Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      United States

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Dil Chatha Hai Hum Tum Jodha Akhbar The Godfather (series) Goodwill Hunting Contact Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football, Volleyball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Golf, Tennis, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Spanish
    I Cook : Indian, Italian, Mexican and little bit of Chinese. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe (many places), Puerto Rico, Hawaiin Islands Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    What am I looking for you ask? Well, I'm hoping to find that special someone who's as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside. Someone easy going, down to Earth and who luvs to laugh and spend time with friends and family. Someone who doesn't take things too seriously, and who appreciates the simpler, little things in life that really matter. Did I mention that it would be a major plus if she were to appreciate my (goofball) sense of humor?? Kidding!! I just know that there's a perfect person out there for me....and is someone who believes in standing beside one another in life... through the good days and the not so good days.

    • Age

      35 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Kshatriya Agnikula, Lodhi Rajput, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Ramdasia, Ramgarhia, Rawat

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 01, 1966

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles