1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZW7883 - Share his profile
    • ZXZW7883

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXZW7883 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • Jamnagar
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     ABOUT ME: 
    Hi I am simple yet interesting caring intelligent and honest guy. *The child inside me* is still alive thats why I have an awesome sense of humor. But I am also a mature guy with clam cool-headed nature. I have set of rules for life i am like CAPTAIN COOL i am very calm by nature but insanely naughty I handle life situations in positive manner. Can offer my life-partner with the best moments of life.HOBBIES/LIKES: 
    I love Singing karaoke (still an amateur singer:( ). I like to watch horror thriller movies. Discovery NetGeo History BBC & Cartoons are my favorite TV channels. 
    i watch both hindi/english movies the green mile godfather PS i love you girl next door van wilder titanic harry potter spiderman are some of my favorites 
    music i like beethoven bittersweet symphony george michael MJ linkin park robbie williams and many more... 
    i am not kanjoos when spending money i invest it well i goto movies and outing but not regularly i am not mad behind brands but in my wardrobe youll find some branded items 
    My father is Rajput-Thakur originally from Moradabad UP and my mother is Shrimani Bramin from Dwarka Gujarat. Were staying here in Gujarat since last 40-45 years Were pure veg. also No Alcohol No Smoking No Tobacco. We follow all Gujarati traditions. 
    What else.ummm yeah I have completed Masters in Computer Applications and working with US based software company as software developer I work from home   company don\'t have office in India so provided me remote position  
    caste or religion or language doesn\'t bother me much it just that people say find any girl and settle down in life..... but i say i am looking for my kinda gal who is insanely naughty like to live each and every small moments of life extremely have a sense of humor so together we\'ll have an awesome pair its not like a movie story i wrote this cause i mean it. 
    My father he is retired BSNL Cashier. My elder sister she is married and settled in Mumbai. My younger brother he is unmarried and working at TPS-Sikka as a Trainee Engineer. My mother she is a Home-maker.  
    Most important thing Ive *Vitiligo* cant ignore that. The vitiligo is stable. Using homeopathy medicine now the disease is actually in recovery stage Ive few white spots on upper-right part of body but there are \'No\' patches on fingers legs. No patches on face. 
    ittle brief about VITILIGO its a skin disorder in which skin melanocytes unable to produce pigment (color) of the skin. So white patches appear on different parts of the body. 
    It is NOT contagious. No pain no rashes on skin just a white patch on skin.' 

    About his Family

    My father, he is retired BSNL Cashier. My elder sister, she is married and settled in Mumbai. My younger brother, he is unmarried and working at TPS-Sikka as a Trainee Engineer.  My mother, she is a Home-maker.


    I have completed Masters in Computer Applications


    I have completed Masters in Computer Applications and working with  and working with well-established UK based Software / Website company as a Software Developer/Programmer.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      National High School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      JVIMS MCA IT Institute

    • PG College

      JVIMS MCA IT Institute

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Dunwell Technologies UK

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jamnagar, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 63 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Photography, Film-making, Singing
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Man vs. Wild, Ben 10, Ninja Hattori, BBC, NetGeo, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      18 to 38 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Jamnagar, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 24, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles