New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUW0063 - Share his profile
    ZVUW0063
    • ZVUW0063

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    16
    ZVUW0063 Last Online 21-Jun-18
    • 50, 5' 5"
    • Other
    • Germany & Surat
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Under $25,000
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     mera bhai bahot hi simple ,loving and caring and friendli he,wo ek  haus wife chahta he, hum log middle class femili he,usaka ek 17 saal ka beta he,jo 11 me german school me padhta he, mera bhai hotel me kitchen me kaam arta he , usane sirf 5 wi kaxa tuk padhai ki he ,india me rixa chalata tha, ,usaki do bar shaadi ho chuki he dono bivi i death ho chuki he, usaki pehli bivi se use 1 beta he,dusari se nahi he,  
     
    usae pas german na perminent rehne ka or service arne ka viza he, wo last 16 saal se germany me rehta he, pehli bivi ki 2000 ki saal me gujrat ke surat me badi aag ke hadse me mot hui thi jisame kariban 40 log mar gaye the usame usaki bivi or ek beti ki bhi mot hui thi dedh saal ka ladka bacjh gaya tha , dedh saal ka beta bach gaya tha, dono ko me 2001 me germany lai thi bete ka ilaj karane tub se yaha hi rehte he, or 2007 me gujrati news peper me ad deke hum ne india aake daman ki ek ladaki se shadi kithi jisane usake hi mayake me rehte hue suicide kar liya tha lyuli usaka kisi  lade se afair tha or usake mabaap ne hume nri ko dhokhe me rah e apani beti ke sath jubarjasti karke saadi karwai hogi,wo humare sath sirf 6 din 7 raat hi rahi thi germany aane se pehle hi usake khud kusi kar li thi, ye ek chhoti si kahani he, hum 3 bahan or 1 bhai he marta pita no more, hu, tin bahen apane bhai ki khushi chahti he isiliye ek lovely friendly haus wife chahte hejo mere bhai ke sath jivan bhar sath reh sae mera bhai real indien he use indien khana bahot pasand henews tv dekhta he free time me internet pe  or gujrati hindi news peper padhne ka shokh rakhta he, pls agar aapne ye profile padhi he or aap symple saadi karke ek haus wife a jivan jina chahti ho to , pls contect me, sangita vedia nam he mera me usaki badi bahan hu   ,hum sath rehte he germany me,. ek hi bilding me par seprat flat me, thx sirf shaadi ke liye seriyos hop vahi contectz kare pls, 
     
     
    mama papa no more one sister live in germany two sister live in india surat and bharuch both r marriade

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Mahyavanshi

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Surat, Gujarat

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 39 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Germany

    • Religion

      Buddhist, Hindu

    • Caste

      Jatav, Scheduled Caste, Chamar

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 27th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 26, 1967

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles