1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWV2029 - Share his profile
    • ZVWV2029

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVWV2029 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • B.Com
    • Baroda/Vadodara
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Vaishnav
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my family background is father retired from sarabhai chemical & mother is homemaker, 2 sister (married) & 1 brother (unmarried), my education is graduate B.com in commerce field & ICWAI Running,my hobbies is cricket & movie,i have working in strietagic man power pvt ltd for the post as accounting work, I am simple boy & always down to earth & I have belongs to middle class family,if u r interested with this profile,u can leave me message.thanks for visit my profile. 

    About his Family

    parikh rajnikant ratilal (father) old SSC education,he is retired from sarabhai chemical, 
    parikh sandhyaben rajnikant(mother) old SSC eduction,she is homemaker, 
    two sister is married (Beena & yamini) 
    parikh Pragnesh rajnikant(brother) 12th pass education,


    I have completed graduation (B com) from M S University vadodara & icwai running


    my aim I will made excellent working in accounting in MNC company.right now I am working in stretiagic man power pvt ltd as account dept.so on

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      c h vidhyalaya baroda

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      M S University vadodara

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      stretagic man power pvt ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      nothing as

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories
    Favourites : love story Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy night kapli sharma Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati
    I Cook : I like Gujarati ,panjabi & kathiyavadi food . Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kashmir Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    my point of view my life partner simple & sobar. & understand each other & both family.so on

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Gujarat,Ahmednagar, Amritsar, Bhopal, Chandigarh, Guna, Jaipur, Kanpur, Nashik/ Nasik, Patan, Patna, Raipur, Ratlam, Srinagar, Sundernagar, Udaipur, Ujjain, Varanasi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Bhavsar, Brahmbatt, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Vyas, Kadava patel, Khandelwal, Khatri, Meru darji, Patel- All, Patel Dodia, Patel Kadva, Patel Leva, Prajapati, Rajput- All, Shah, Soni, Thakkar, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik, Vaishnava, Aggarwal, Vankar, Brahmin Audichya, Monchi, Brahmin Bajkhedwal, Kumhar/Kumbhar, Kapol, Vania, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin Pushkarna, Jain: Others, Leva Patidar, Kutchi, Sutar, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Modh, Scheduled Caste, Bania- All, Gupta, Brahmin Pareek, No Religion/Caste, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Sanadya

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-UP, Marathi, Bihari, Sindhi, Urdu, Punjabi, Haryanvi, Oriya

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Com, B.A, M.A, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other, M.Com, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Ed, BCA, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, M.Pharma, ICWA, BDS, MCA/PGDCA, CFA, B.Arch, Ph. D, M.Ed, M.E/M.Tech, MDS, M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Sales Professional, Teacher, Nurse, Others, Self Employed, Govt. Services, Student, HR Professional, Fashion Designer, Professor/Lecturer, Banking Professional, Education Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.3 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Padra,Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 04, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:42 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles