1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAUS4615 - Share his profile
    • ZAUS4615

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAUS4615 Last Online 14-Nov-17
    • 34, 5' 5"
    • M.D., MBBS
    • Mumbai & Surat
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Vaniya
    • No Income
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am MBBS from Navi Mumbai (Terna Medical) . I have completed - MD (Gen. Medicine)MEDICINE .At present  D.M.-Neurology-1st yr 
    I am a Simple, down-to earth boy from a broad-minded,educated family. I believe in living in the present but with an eye on the future and believe in enjoying every moment of life.-  happy go lucky. 
    Defining myself would mean fencing my existence. Hence, I'¬d rather say that I like to explore this beautiful world and  love to delve deeper into things  about/of    the world that interest me . 
    Most of the times, I prefer being thoughtfully silent than indulging in mindless chatter. I appreciate good humor  and  believe life is complete with a few laughs, a walk together on a long winding road – unknown- yet steered with some happy songs playing lips. 
    I believe in respecting my elders and holding onto the traditional values and customs which have been imbibed by me from my parents. They have been, I believe, responsible for   moulding   me   &  my life beautifully and perfectly.The  values like integrity and humility makes  a  man worthy of respect,  
    We are looking for a young, educated, Humble, cool  &  matured  bride  of  pleasing and affable personality with a smile on the face, teetotaler, non-smoker and vegetarian.& with good family  background. 
    Birthtime /Place:-   8.30 am-Surat -Gujarat 
            Values:- principles separates us from animals. 
            Motto in life:- to help out man kind in all the way I can. 
            Hobbies:- reading, listening to music, fix things,long driving.trouble shooting for     
                            computer,sight seeing,Photography 
            Favorite books: Jule one\'s all books.Autobiography of Sardar Vallabhbhai,Gujarat no  Nath,Patan ni Prabhuta,Detective Novels

    About his Family

    we are family of 4 staying at Mumbai. 
    My father is B.E.-D.M.S.-F.B.P. He is   Retired DGM from Reliance. -      Ex. B.V.Q. Auditor (I.S.O. 2001). 
    My  Mom is a - B.Sc.- housewife. - I am studying at vadodara, .  
     my sister is B.Sc,(Food Tech.) , B.Ed. DECE, She is a secondary school  teacher at Mumbai


    I have completed  my MD General Medicine. 
    and now studying - 1st yr of D.M. (Neuro)  .


    I have worked as ICU, ICCU,Cathlab Registerar.....and worked  as Asst. Professor  at SBKS Medical Instt. & Research Centre, - &  Consultant Physician-at Dheeraj Hospital & Sumanndeep Hospital, -for 2 yrs

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      GPP High school

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Terna Medical college, Navi Mumbai

    • PG College

      Sumandeep Vidyapith,Gujarat

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      surti modh vanik

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Surat, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : Sandwich Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    BEACHES Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I would like a partner who can be a good friend for a life...who can balance private and professional life. Who would always stand by me in time of happiness and sorrows & trouble... Who should be loving & respecting my family - as my present status is due to them only.

    • Age

      21 to 31 Years

    • Height

      4' 6" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • State/City

      Gujarat, Maharashtra

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CFA, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, MBBS

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Doctor

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Suratakal,Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 03, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles