1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTS3731 - Share his profile
    ZYTS3731
    • ZYTS3731

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZYTS3731 Last Online 17-Oct-17
    eValue
    • 38, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Jain, Others
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I work for an it firm but not in the software development / support area, so that's most of my weekdays; however i do make some time for an early morning yoga session or an evening run on the treadmill, practice a bit of mindfulness before i sleep. although work does get hectic at times, i'm now a believer in the work-life balance philosophy. so every extra bit of time spent in office is rewarded by extra bit of time out with family / friends or in the nature. 
     
    a weekend outdoors is worth more than a few at the mall. not that i don't visit malls, a choice you are not left with in today's cities, but what excites me is trekking in the sahyadris in monsoon, long bicycle rides in winter and a summer getaway in the hills. while i love outdoors, some weekends also deserve waking up late, breakfast in bed and a movie marathon on tv. i love backpack travels and although i love to explore new places, i'm in love with spiti valley and the village of nako in kinnaur. i've promised myself a visit there every couple of years, until it gets corrupted with commercialization. 
     
    i'm conscious about my carbon footprint and it hurts when i see people wasting precious natural resources. yet sometimes i like going on long drives. i love animals and don't approve the idea of riding them for joyrides, yet love meat. some may cry hypocrisy but hey, i never said i'm perfect. so while i run the rat race i also give something back to the society. love pets, used to be a dog person but now prefer cats; they are more independent, but come to think of it, don't mind either. 
     
    i think i'm optimistic on most occasions, realistic on some and hopelessly emotional on others. financially i try and be sensible by balancing the luxuries with the needs. love my 4 course meal at a fancy restaurant as much as a cutting chai and khari by the road. a glass of draught beer or bottle of wine each has its own time and place, just like a biryani and risotto. i don't boast of a huge list of friends, but cherish the few who are close and have stuck since long. love movies, of all kinds, and like to listen to everything from retro to jazz, the doors to kishore da, metallica to zakir hussain.  
     
    now that i know i'm not perfect i don't expect my partner to be one either, but it will be great to have someone who can be my friend. someone with whom i can celebrate moments of happiness and joy and someone who accepts challenges to get through any tough times. trust and understanding go along with space and freedom, to form a great relationship.  
     
    my parents are jains and though they are not religious in the strictest sense they are vegetarians; and i'm the black sheep of the family to that extent. 'best things in life are not things' is what i believe and follow philosophy of life by h.h. dalai lama, osho, s.n goenka, rumi. though i'm not a follower of any religion i don't expect my partner to follow what i do.  
     
    last but not the least 'thanks' for taking the time out to read this.

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Sufi music, Pop, Jazz, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies
    Favourites : Animal Farm, Old Man and the Sea, And then there were none. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Seinfeld, Friends, Narcos, Game of Thrones, The Wire Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Adventure sports
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Spiti Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      35 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bangalore

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Bengali, Assamese, English, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 16, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles