1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZZ3047 - Share his profile
    • ZZZZ3047

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZZZ3047 Last Online 16-Mar-18
    • 33, 5' 9"
    • M.D., BAMS
    • Ahmedabad
    • Doctor
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am hardworking;curious & career oriented Ayurvedic doctor runs my own hospital. 
    I have started my own \"Prajayam Ayurved Hospital\"  & at Idar with I.P.D. and Panchkarma facility. 
    I am pure vegetarian;non drinker & non smoker. I am highly courageous & ambitious;coming from middle class family. I am spiritual & believe in god. I am good at chess;Table Tennis;Puzzle Solving & Essay Writing. 
    Father\'s name: Late Mukundkumar Chandulal Mehta 
    Mother\'s Name : Pravinaben Mukundkumar Mehta Brother\'s Name : Yamak Mukundkumar Mehta  
    we have our own house and clinic at Ahmedabad near juna vadaj circle. 
    My father had degree of M.Sc.; B.Ed.; retired secondary teacher of Maths and Science subject in secondary department from Sheth C.K.Saraswati Mandir School; Idar. 
    I was centre first in S.S.C. exam at Idar in year 1999 with 91%. I was centre first in science subject in H.S.C. exam in 2001 from Gujarat education board with 89%;  
    I was selected in All India PG entrance exam for M.D.(Ayu.) degree in year 2007 in top;which was conducted by Gujarat Ayurved University;Jamnagar. 
    B.A.M.S. and M.D.(Ayu.) was complited from Govt. Akhandanad Ayurved Collage and Hospital; Ahmedabad. 
    I was selected on first seat out of 3 of my branch at All India Ph.D. entrance exam by Gujarat Ayurved University; Jamnagar for degree of Ph.D. (Ayu.). Which is continue.

    About his Family

    father expire. family of 3member;religous; hardworking; honest; family. My mother Pravinaben; she is home maker.. she runs jain pathashala in our area. My younger brother; Yamak; he works at Palll corporation as Technical Specialist and lived at Vadaj; Ahmadabad. He has salary package of 5.5 lakh per annum approx. My Brother has degree of B.Sc.(Micro); M.L.T.; M.Sc.(Bio tech.); he is also unmarried; 3 year younger than me.


    B.A.M.S.; M.D.(Ayurveda);  B.A.M.S. complited in 2007; M.D. in 2010; 
    Ph.D.(Ayu.) (running on cancer related topic) ; at I.P.G.T. & R.A.; Gujarat Ayurveda University ; Jamnagar


    Doctor & Research Scientist; doing practise at own hospital and clinic at Ahmedabad and Idar .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Sir Pratap High School;Idar;S.K.Dist.Gujarat

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Akhandanand Ayurved Collage & Hospital; Ahmedabad

    • PG College

      Akhandanand Ayurved Collage& Hospital; Ahmedabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Prajayam Ayureved Hospital

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      swetambar murtipujak

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction
    Favourites : Charak Samhita , Shrushut Samhita Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I expect my partner to be well-qualified, understanding, and honest, humble, caring,co-operative , energetic , courageous ,spiritual, jolly, educated and should be rational in behavior and expectations. Preferably Doctor , Medical or Healthcare professional

    • Age

      23 to 31 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain, Sikh

    • Caste

      Digamber, Shwetamber, Jain: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Gujarati / Kutchi, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Sc, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other, M.A, B.A, BPT, MPT, M.Des, B.Des, MVSc., BVSc., DM

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Aug, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles