1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYS7017 - Share his profile
    • ZVYS7017

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVYS7017 Last Online 18-Apr-18
    • 28, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Sonepat
    • Scientist
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Haryanvi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my younger brother is presently working with isro and has been selected in ECE phd program at Rice University, Texas. He is offered full tuition waiver and a stipend of 2500 us $  per month.  
    he likes to paint, listens to music, plays badminton, football, cricket and table tennis. he likes to visit places of cultural and historical importance. he has very lovely smile and is very focused and introvert by nature. 
    physical features are: 
    height: 5 ft and 10 inches 
    dob: 21-07-1989 
    gotra: dhankhar, khatri, gahlawat

    About his Family

    i am his elder brother working as senior research engineer in c-dot delhi, passed from nit kurukshetra in 2008. my wife works as aee in ongc. father was going to retire as assistant registrar from mdu rohtak in may 2016 but expired in May itself. my father wrote books and was honored with 2nd highest literary award(Sur Puruskar) from govt: of haryana. mother is house wife and takes care of us all.


    10th Kendriya Vidyalaya Rohtak 91.6% marks 2003-04 
    12th Kendriya Vidyalaya Rohtak 89.8 % (PCM score is 96.67%) 2005-06 
    B.Tech First Year NIT Kurukshetra ECE 2006-07 (incomplete) 
    B.Tech Avionics Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology 2007-2011 (CGPA 9.5) (best all rounder, chaiman's gold medal, director's gold medal) 
    AIEEE Rank 4500 (Year 2006) 
    IIT Rank 3054 (Year 2007) 
    All Study is self study without coaching. 
    mahindra young aerospace engineer award 2011 
    department of space fellowship covering tuition and residential expenses worth 10 lac 2007-2011


    2011-2016 he joined isro as part of his five year bond towards his education expenditure borne by govt: of india. 
    Between 2011-2016, he was  
    1.selected as scientist in inst mohali in 2014 but did not join because of Bond Issue.  
    2. selected in Phd Program at Singapore MIT Alliance for Research and Technology with Smart Scholarship (worth 3500 Singapore Dollar) in 2016 (Offer Rejected in favor of Rice University). 
    3.wait listed in ms aero/astro programme at mit in 2013  
    4. gave interview of Indian forest services in 2015. 
    Now He is going to RICE University Texas on full scholarship after Taking Extra Ordinary Leave from Department of Space. So option of Returning ack to India as well as settling in U.S are both open. Presently He is interested in Academic Career after his PhD.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology Trivandrum

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Sonepat , Haryana

    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    simple, understanding, caring, loving and family oriented. Girl studying or working in US/Singapore is preferred.

    • Age

      20 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States, Singapore

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Bangalore, Ahmedabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Jat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Haryanvi, Hindi-UP

    • Education


    • Occupation

      Research Professional, Scientist

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 05th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 23, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles