1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXZ3891 - Share his profile
    • ZXXZ3891

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXXZ3891 Last Online 23-May-17
    • 33, 5' 4"
    • BHM
    • Gurgaon & Palampur, Himachal Pradesh
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Himachali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     From himachal pradesh, am friendly , helpful and positive thinking person. Have humane outlook for all things, am nature loving and knowledge seeking approach. Educated in gujarat graduated in hotel management 2005. working in gurgaon since 2006 initially for bpo, kpo like convergys 18 months 06-07, ibm daksh for 2yrs starting 07-09. then worked for bank of america and amex for credit card operations.  
    now employed at mnc named keysight technologies at in accounts receivables since 7months.

    About his Family

    My father was in government service (IAS) now retired and mother is homemaker. Parents live in Gandhinagar, Guj. All my siblings are married and well settled in different cities.  
    Eldest brother is working with Jaypee Cement Himachal, Second in line is in  USA, Ohio city works for Ohio state University, well settled with family, My third brother is lecturer at private college in Delhi.. 
    My sister is employed with Central school and is married to Doctor employed with Himachal Govt. We are joint family.


    Matricultion or 10th standard from Bharatiya Vidya Bhavans School in Vadodra-1999,  12th Standard from Central School Gandhinagar-2001.   Graduation from Vivekanand college in Rajkot-2005 Hotel Management with distinction


    Working in Gurgaon since 2006Jan, Initially at Convergys 06-07, then joined Ibm Daksh 07-09 in semi technical process.  Bank of America in for credit cards from 2010-2012 and Then AMEX Credit Analyst till 2013 
    Now working as Accounts Receivables, sr collections coordinator since Sept2014..

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Central school, gandhinagar Gujarat

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Vivekanand institute of hotel and tourism management(rajkot, Gujarat)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Keysight technologies inc

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      In Civil Services

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 3 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Palampur, Himachal Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : angels and demons, kite runner Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy nights, afv, Big bang theory, scrubs Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai, Thai
    I Cook : Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Himalayas, north east, coastal line Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Should be decent, Knowledgeable, understanding and should be a graduate. Preference is for someone from Himachal Pradesh and then Delhi NCR.

    • Age

      25 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Punjabi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Aurnachali, Assamese

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian, Non Veg, Select, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Slim, Select

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 21, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles