1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZS2835 - Share his profile
    • ZVZS2835

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVZS2835 Last Online 25-Jan-17
    • 26, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech, n.a.
    • Saharanpur
    • Self Employed
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, I am an introvert person (a little ambivert ) having a kind nature & ENTREPRENEUR thinking. Finding possibilities in every situation and helping people who are really in need. I like to live life like a magic. Meditation, that helps me in achieving this. I am too naughty, kind hearted, caring, loving, talks a lot sometimes, loving old peoples and helping them .. I always try to make others laugh and always hungry to know more and more about latest technologies/inventions. Running a software company of my own Muse GRAVITY (P) Ltd. and wants someone who believes in magic, has gratitude in nature. A LITTLE ENTREPRENEUR THINKING (must).. pure heart .. loving and caring & naughty .. Laughs often and makes everyone laugh. Simple & Sweet dressing style ( who doesn't need fake make up to look beautiful because she is sweet and beautiful by heart ) .. Someone who thinks for herself that she is different from others. Who can understand me, MY DREAMS along with HER DREAMS (following what heart says), my thoughts and can help me as soulmate in this journey  .. Called 3L's .. LOVE LIVE LAUGH - Be Happy.

    About his Family

    I am from a nuclear family, mum, dad &  one younger brother & all of us follows Vipassana Meditation and preferably wants the same.


    B.Tech (Drop Out)


    Founder & CEO, Muse GRAVITY (P) Ltd. 
    (Estd.: 2015) 
    Muse GRAVITY - Be Important, Be Substantive : BE HAPPY

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Engg College

    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Muse GRAVITY Pvt. Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Steve Jobs & Ignited Mind Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Scientific Shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : The Oblivion, KKHH Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Maggie, Rajma & Sweet Rice Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    NYC Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone who believes in magic, Has Gratitude in nature .. A little entrepreneur thinking.. Pure Heart .. Loving and caring & naughty .. Laughs often and makes everyone laugh.. Simple & Sweet Dressing Style ( Who doesn't need fake make up to look beautiful because she is sweet and beautiful by heart ) .. Someone who thinks for herself that she is different from others "or might b d only 1 of her type on this planet :-P " .. Who can understand me, my dreams along with her dreams(following what heart says), my thoughts and can help me as soul mate in this journey .. Called 3L's .. LOVE LIVE LAUGH - Be Happy

    • Age

      22 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist

    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 15, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles