1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZW1300 - Share his profile
    • ZYZW1300

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYZW1300 Last Online 22-Jun-17
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • Kashipur
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Christian, Protestant
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Regards to all,  
    Well, I wish to marry someone who would share love & pain, somebody who  
    Believes in humanity first and than religion. My first preference for my better-Half would be from a Christian family, however, if you find me a good match for you and only if you are serious then irrespective of religion differences, don\'t hesitate to contact.  
    I grew up in Hindu surrounding and nurtured in Christian family and institutions. Father is Christian and Mom is from Hindu family. I  
    Believe in Christ and trust that He is the way of my life, and my Ideal.  
    I believe life is beautiful if we just know how to live well. I treat others as I want to be treated by others. Honesty gives me strength, Simplicity gives me Respect, respecting elders gives be blessings. Being kind gives me a sense of  
    humanity and makes me humble. Respect to my parents makes me feel great. Performing my duties makes me sincere. I love kids. I\'d expect few of these qualities from my life partner too. God has blessed me with a beautiful family,  
    international education, satisfactory job &  Business both. I wish He would bless me a best friend in a life mate too, who\'d be matured, naughty, and a successful manager of my home as well. Whom I can trust, &  
    would always be there for me in all circumstances in life. I love simplicity, I am a strait forward self-made person. Hate to smoke or drink alcohol neither have friends of such category. Love long drive, traveling, Reading history, gardening, Gym and martial Arts, social networking, net surffing. I love to write poetry, composition of song, face drawing & paintings. Singing is my passion. I am working on to produce a music&video  album. The release of the album should take place in December, 2016. My family loves me a lot. I love them the most  
    after Christ. I would like my better-half as best friend in life, beautiful, sincere, matured and most important a sensible and understanding person. One who would be there by me always, rest in God\'s hands.

    About his Family

    Ours is an upper middle class family from Kashipur, Uttranchal. My Father is a civil engineers and mother is a house wife who is from a Hundu family. We Believe in Christ the redeemer. Two sisters: one is BCA graduate from Pune University, working with an mnc as software testing engineer,  another one is pursuing MA(Educatin)  from Kumaun University.. My brother who is the youngest is Bio-tech (research) graduate-Pune & pursuing M Bio-Tech(genetic research) and working with IBM. 


    BBA from Griggs University, USA, MBA from MIT Pune


    I work with an mnc as non IT Engineer & run my own business.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      URHI collage

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Griggs Univercity

    • PG College

      MIT, Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      In Civil Services

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kashipur, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Seventh Day Adventist, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Singing
    Listening to music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    History, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Bible and Desire of ages Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Big cat diary. How do they do it, WWE Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Lion Heart, IP man, Double impact, Universal solders series, Gods must be crazy. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Martial Arts
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : What I like to eat. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Nothing is like Home ( whole of Uttrakhand) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone who believes in Christ, family & lifetime relationship, would be great companion. One who'd be beautiful, presentable, matured, honest, emotional, educated (should speak better english).

    • Age

      18 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Christian, Jewish, Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Slim

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Feb, 2017