1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SZX5132 - Share his profile
    • SZX5132

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SZX5132 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 10"
    • New Delhi
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Humble request: We would welcome proposals from  DELHI NCR  parties only where  girls are slim fair & working .Both girl and parents should be considerate  enough to  show the girl in first instance and if things work out -then proceed further.Subsequent meetings to address each other's   "concerns"  can  take place in mutually agreed  manner.  
    So far Could not find a Girl who is  clear about   "Long term objectives of marriage" . 
    Profile of  most of  girls states-They are independent,, fun loving and live life to the fullest -we donot understand this.  Nobody in this word is independent, life is not fun after marriage(after age of 32) -it is to be taken seriously and life cannot be lived to the fullest in limited salary/earnings. We want correspondence with meaningful profiles. 
    Boy is tall, good looking, smart , weight 69 Kg and height-5'10" , His boyish face gives look of younger age . 
    As employee,he has been dealing with general IT Mgmt work since 2005, 
     Has been to US thrice for various on-site trainings (2007,2009,2010) and   EUROPE in Nov  2014 ..  
    Currently he is working in a Gurgaon in  US based MNC into IT Project Management role (European shift working hours 12noon to 9pm , gross earning touching Rs 11+ L ) 
    His marriage is delayed  as girl / upright family of right combination not found so far.  We hope   marriage with  right kind of  girl can take place now but we are not desperate.. 
    He is a honest,friendly, caring  dependable  with straightforward  nature and modern thinking.He  knows his culture, ethics and values and to some extent psychology of modern girl's  hence ultra cautious.. 
    we feel  -girls have some apprehensions  related to marriage _like partial loss of freedom and earnings , no more pampering like own mom and  added to that new family protocol ,commitment , responsibilities ,loss of individuality and unnecessary showing of respect to inlaws.

    About his Family

    Boy is quite smart - MBA belongs to VEG family living with parents  in  their  3 BHK flat in EAST DELHI.Boy presently works in GGN .Boy can stay with girl separately inthe interest of job. 
    Father BE+MBA retired  as Addnl GM in PSU- , Mother MBBS (now Homemaker) is from DELHI. Both are financially independent ,  believe in "live and let live" and peaceful co-existence policy . 
     Boy desires girl to be  working .She should be  adjusting in nature capable of  carrying out balancing act between "rights" and "duties".We know it is difficult .She should be fully devoted to  her profession during working hours and  to home /family fully  during non working hours. 
    Boy's  married  Sister MTECH well placed as SW Manager (currently on long leave).


    BCA , MBA(Mkting &HR) , CCNA, ITIL, Six Sigma Advanced Black Belt certified. 


    Working as a Business Technical Analyst in a Team Lead role in a GGN based MNC (working hours 12 noon to 9 PM) at a salary package of  almost Rs  12L   gross package .(salary+allowances+incentive ) . 
     Boy  prefers a locally EMPLOYED(or who can relocate to NCR/DELHI),  should be committed fully   to make marriage work.   Boy's Parents  assure  same.GIRL WILL HAVE OPTION TO LIVE IN JOINT FAMILY OR SEPARATELY but should be able to bond with them on every occasion.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Vivekanand School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Institute of Management Education, Sahibabad, Affiliated to CCS University (Meerut)

    • PG College

      Rai Foundation, Mathura Road, South Delhi Campus, Affiliated to Rai University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Gurgaon Based US MNC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Playing musical instruments
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    we prefer a fully grounded girl who knows whose objectives from married life are clear and declared in profile. She should have no illusion about marriage as life is not fairy tale because it demands sacrifice at every stage. Still for specifying sake , Looking for Presentible , working TEXT BOOK TYPE of bride who believes in leading simple peaceful life(live & let live type). All other requirements are manageable and secondary.

    • Age

      28 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Chettiar, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kalar, Khandelwal, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Marwari, Oswal, Sahu, Shah, Teli, Vaish, Vaishnav- All, Vaishya, Vania, Varshney, Vysya, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BHMS, M.D., MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Govt. Services, Police

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 11, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:28 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles