1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YSU5643 - Share his profile
    • YSU5643

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    YSU5643 Last Online today
    • 45, 5' 7"
    • BHM
    • Panaji
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I love life and enjoy every minute that I live, I am a positive guy and i want to live for my life partner & my family, i am financially sound & love to smile, everything has a positive and a negative side and i prefer to look at the positive sides always. I love to be happy and create happiness around. I love my friends and want my life partner to be my best friend... 
    ...I have the best heart......i love to make that extra effort which gets a smile on some one face  
    further ...what should i write.....my family is based in delhi....my brother is the doctor ... 
    i am looking for a fun loving girl ...some one who loves life and is always smiling and positive like me ....naughty...can create happiness around ...i always look for that extra effort that can get a smile on some one face... 
    i have taken a 25 room resort on lease in mandrem beac....one side sea and one side river ...its almost like a small island ...next year i plan to open a company like oyo rooms starting from goa .....in short I just want to live for my life partner and see the smile on her face ....want to fulfill her small and big wishes.....before marriage you can also speak to my ex wife for verification or details.... 
    i can settle in any metro city......i just need to be in goa for 4 months........i am based in delhi also ......i have 4 flats in delhi.....

    About his Family

    My father is a friend and a guide, my elder brother is a doctor to arvind kejriwal and very caring and helpful and my mother is a simple and caring person. my bhabhi is a housewife and our entire family is centered on the two naughty kids of my brother anshul and akshat


    Hotel Management Graduate from IHM Bombay - the best institute in INDIA


    I have taken a 25 rooms resort in north goa mandrem beach on lease at one crore per year for ten years..  I have my own house in goa....

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Dayawati modi public school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      IHM Bombay, the best institute in INDIA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      CEO funky heads

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Favourite TV shows
    parvarish / sony Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : 3 idiots Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : eggs Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    loves to be happy and ignore things in life that bothers and prefer to see people happy around her & focus to create happiness around , i want to live for my life partner and want her to be my best friend ............. can share/discuss everything n read the naughty eyes...........

    • Age

      35 to 45 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 7'

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Feb, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles