1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYX8289 - Share his profile
    ZUYX8289
    • ZUYX8289

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZUYX8289 Last Online 20-Nov-17
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Noida & Panipat
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is handsome, smart, slim, confident, caring, easy going but ambitious, career oriented, friendly boy with charming personality. He has done MBA (5-year integrated course in Finance & Marketing after 10+2) from Kurukshetra University Campus. He is working as Merchandiser in an export house in Gurgaon and has promising & bright career ahead. He grew up in Panipat and did his schooling up to 10+2 from here.  
     
    We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with broadminded liberal views. Our family lives in Panipat, His father is an engineer and working in Panipat while his mother is post graduate & a homemaker. He has one younger sister who has done B.tech. & MBA and is also working in Gurgaon. Our family is vegetarian and tea-toller.  
    We are looking for a well educated, understanding & good-natured, beautiful, Hindu girl preferably working class from Aggarwal/Jain community. We are ready to welcome a beautiful daughter who understands the essence of marriage and will keep our family together. 
     
    If you wish to take things forward, please feel free to initiate a contact. If this profile suits you then contact on my email or send me message with your contact details. 
    We don't believe in dowry system of any kind 
    

    About his Family

    We are four members. Myself an engineer running own business. His mother is postgraduate and a housewife. His only sister is an engineer/MBA also studying for Actuarial Science and working in Gurgaon as an Actuary.  
    I (his father) am an engineer from IIT and presently doing business, his mother is a homemaker (a postgraduate), her younger sister is B.Tech. & MBA and working in Delhi NCR. Our family is residing in Paniapt (Haryana) since long. 
    My brother is CA, my sisters and their husband are CA/Engineer. My father was an IAS office. His maternal grandparents are leading industrialist in Ambala Cantt and running an Engineering college & Hospital there. Our family is well educated and include doctors, engineer and CA. 
    We would like to match the kundli details.  
    NO DOWRY. ONLY BEAUTIFUL QUALIFIED GIRL.WHO UNDERSTANDS FAMILY VALUES. 
    

    Education

    He is an MBA in Finance and Marketing from Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, Haryana in 2009 (5-year integrated MBA after 10+2). He has been doing well throughout his education career.
    

    Occupation

    Presently he is working in India\'s leading export house in GURGAON as export merchandiser. 
    he who has done his MBA (5-year integrated) in finance & marketing after 10+2 from a leading institute. He is hard working professional working as merchandiser (marketing & production) in a well known India’s leading Export House in DELHI NCR. He belongs to an upper middle class nuclear family with liberal values. He is very much passionate and hard working person looking towards his promising and bright career ahead. He is happy with his achievements in professional career but not complacent; work hard to improve himself each day. 
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Bal Vikas School, Panipat

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      University Campus Kurukshetra University

    • PG College

      University Campus Kurukshetra University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Export House

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bindal

    • Gothra

      Bindal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      garg

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Panipat, Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    Desired Partner

    Should be understanding, slim, fair complexioned, beautiful. Working girl will be preferred. No dowry of any kind.

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., ML/LLM, M.Sc

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Panipat,Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 09, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/Moola

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles