1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZT9657 - Share his profile
    ZVZT9657
    • ZVZT9657

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZVZT9657
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 26-May-17
    • 32, 5' 9"
    • Diploma
    • Faridabad & Mathura
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hiii.....i m simple and kind hearted person. n i am running my own real estate business, name of DS Associates in Greenfield colony faridabad, I m Just looking for a good life partner according to my match. I want a life partner who is understanding and caring having family values. I like travelling, listening music n writing.

    About his Family

    Grandfather & Grandmother: 
    Late Sh. Khiloni Ram and Late Smt. Kela Devi 
     
    Father & Mother: 
    Sh Ramesh Chand retired from own business of wholesale kiryana store, manufacturing unit of sweets & namkeeens and Smt. Pushpa Devi as a homemaker 
     
    Brothers:  
    1. Mr. Pramod Aggarwal married with Mrs. Sunita Aggarwal having two kids (Rohini, Mohit) living in Anaj mandi, Ballabgarh and running own confectionary shop. 
    2. Mr. Yogesh Bindal married with Mrs. Shilpi Bindal having one kid (Dhairya) and running own business with a Name of “Bindal Esolutions" 
     
    Sisters: 
    1 Mrs. Lokesh Singhla married with Mr. Tarun Singhla having two kids (Rishabh, Aashi) living in  Faridabad. 
    2. Mrs. Chanchal Garg married with Mr. Bhanu Prakash Garg having two kids (RV, Chunmun) living in Jattari, U.P. 
    3. Mrs. Usha Gupta married with Mr. Rahul Gupta living in Bijnore, U.P.

    Education

    i am Under Graduate and complete my Diploma in Computer Application.
    

    Occupation

    Real Estate Business
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      Nalanda high school Fariadabad

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      DS Associates

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bindal

    • Gothra

      Bindal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      garg

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Romance
    Favourite TV shows
    Comady night with Kapil Sharma and Indian Idol Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh,Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Ferozepur , Raipur

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 20th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ballabgarh,Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 17, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles