1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTU7393 - Share his profile
    • ZXTU7393

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 12-Apr-18
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Atlanta & New Delhi
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am very happy in nature, love to watch movies, sessions and now a days a lot of shopping on weekend if i like something.Am looking for my second half , a permanent rommamte with i can talk, laugh & do so many other crazy things.She should know indian culture at least about all the Indian festival so that we can celeberate all of them. She is okay to move with me to America for few couple of years then we will mututally decide as we move with life. 
    Soon i iwll be recieving a document (I-140) based on which dependent on me can work here like she  work anywhere else.

    About his Family

    Ours is a middle class and a very simple family.  My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers,Elder brother is working in Telecom company in Gurgaon and younger one is working in South Indian band in Delhi. 
    My Sister in law is a house and have a nice & cute baby.. 
    I will be traveling India next month & will stay there until 17 December. 


    Electronics and Communication Engineering from DR Kedar nath Modi Institute of Engineering & Technology. 
    I completed a learner Spanish Course from Kennesaw State University.


    I am working as an Engineering Manager in McNEAL Professional Services in Atlanta,Georgia on work permit(H1B).. 
    I have a plan to go for Master degree program but didn't make up my mind yet.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      DR kedar Nath Modi Institute of Engineering Technology

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Organization Name

      McNEAL Professional Services

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Short stories
    Favourites : Chetan Bhagat Novels Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game Of Thrones,Vikings,YUDH,Two & Half Men & so many... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Favourites : Adam Sandler,Martin Lawrence,Will Smith,Charlie Sheen Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Latin American
    I Cook : i know how to cook almost all vegetables Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Want to roam around the world...... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for my other half who I can enjoy and spent my rest of the life....

    • Age

      20 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Kota, Pune/ Chinchwad, Narnaul, Meerut, Amroha, Bangalore, Firozabad, Bulandshahar, Kanpur, Jaipur, Palwal, Yamunanagar , Mumbai, Bathinda, Hathras, Karnal , Lucknow, Rewari , Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Chandigarh, Aligarh, Raipur, Hyderabad/Secunderabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Vaishya, Varshney, Digamber, Marwari, Khandelwal, Shwetamber, Kadava patel, Vaish, Vysya, Patel Kadva, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Tyagi, Kashyap, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Hindu: Others, Brahmin Audichya, Vaishnav Vanik

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, English, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), BDS, BHMS, MDS, Ph. D, CA, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, ICWA, M.D., M.Arch, MCA/PGDCA, B.Pharma, CS, BHM, M.S. (Medicine), ML/LLM, M.Pharma, M.Com, B.Arch, BCA, CFA

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Banking Professional, Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Education Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Interior Designer, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Software Professional, Self Employed, Student, Web/Graphic Design, Others, HR Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Architect, Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,  $25,001 to $150,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Oct, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Shamli,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 17, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles