1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUZ3664 - Share his profile
    ZXUZ3664
    • ZXUZ3664

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZXUZ3664 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • MCA/PGDCA, MCA..Honrs. & BCA..Honrs., BCA
    • Bangalore & Bulandshahar
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We all are settled in Bangalore due to childrens future with our Own large 3 BHK flat of 1665 sq.ft Cash purchased on 2013 at a Prime Location,  Bangalore. I also Cash Purchased a Plot/Site of 2400 sq.ft on 2014 in Electronic City side of Bangalore and have a Car (elder Son). 
    @ My lovely Son is Very Handsome Hardworking humble & very caring person with Family values. He is a Software Engineer (Developer). He has done 3 years full time Master Degree with Honours in Computer Science (CSE) ie  MCA (horns) with a top 2 Premier Instute AKGEC of Ghaziabad Delhi-NCR after completing his 3 years full time Bachelor Degree with Honours in Computer Science (CSE) ie BCA (honrs) (totally 6 years). His Academic Performance is Very Excellent upto 80-90% . He participated and won many prizes during his academic career. 
    @ Now, he is working with MNC-JP Morgan, Bangalore, previously worked 3+ years with Infosys Bangalore through Campus Placement , 1+ year with Alcatel Lucent (A France-MNC)Bangalore. and about 2 years in Cisco, Bangalore (US-MNC). His working Experience in IT Sector over 6+ years and update his tecnical & nontecnical skills regularly. My both Sons are working  in Banglore about 6-7 years. Sulabh went to *ISRAYILE* for Company work and returned India on 15th March 2016. 
    @ His personal income is Rs. 20.10+Lakh (18.00+2.10 through financial instruments). He is very fond of English Movies Cricket Badminton and fitness.He loves listen songs Music Running Gym & Swimming etc. No one use Alchol/Drinks Paan Gutka Cigarets Gambling and nor a Greedy and Selfish. We are Vegetarians and preferred a tention free life for all. 
    @My Elder Son will be joining at a very attractive salary in Singapore by 1st October. and also visited to USA for company work in 2015 and 2017 through his current company US MNC:-CISCO, Bangalore 
    @ No boundation to live in Joint. Groom (boy) and his Parents will support to both (Bride and groom) as suitable to both of them. 
    @ I have no daughter (grooms Sister) and no Real Sister (grooms Bua). Mother Usha Agarwal is a very caring housewife (Delhi based Kansal Gotra). We (Parents) are not dependent on Children because of his Own Earnings. 
    @ Thanks to give your valuable time. 
    @ Father--Rakesh Agarwal now Setteled in Bangalore. Retd. with our Own Medical distributors for 12 years (District Laval) , as an Advocate at Bulandshahr and also worked as Building Contractor in Housing Board, Lucknow.

    About his Family

    We are Originally from a well known *Zamindaar* and *Chandra* Family of District Bulandshahr (Utter Pradesh). Now settled in Bangalore. We are liberal, dynamic and open minded but not an Orthodox. 
    Thanks.. Rakesh Chandra Agarwal, Bangalore.

    Education

    Master degree in Computer Science with Honrs.(CS) is MCA.honrs & Bachler  degree in Computer Science with Honrs.(CS) is BCA.Honrs and working as a Software Developer.
    

    Occupation

    Working as a Software Developer..
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      DAV PSchool,BSR

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      I.P.Eng.College,BSR

    • PG College

      AKG Engineering Collage - Ghaziabad ( Delhi NCR)

    • Other UG Degree

      MCA..Honrs. & BCA..Honrs.

    • Other PG Degree

      MCA..Honrs. & BCA..Honrs.

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      MNC - J P Morgen, Bangalore

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra

      Garg

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Kansal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bulandshahar, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Latest film songs, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Technical Books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bangalore

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Kannada, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bulandshahr District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 04, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles