1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYSZ7406 - Share his profile
    • ZYSZ7406

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 24-May-17
    • 31, 5' 5"
    • Agra
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Dear Sir/Mam, 
    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He has done his Masters from EMPI Business School, New Delhi after which got the placement in MNC & did job for three years.  
    Thereafter, He is having wholesale fabric  distributorship of world known Co. (Ashok Piramal Group) for entire U.P. & U.K. in Agra.  
    We are from a respectable family of Agra (U.P.) and presently settled in Agra. His mother is a homemaker, father is also into business with his son. He has one elder sister who is married to a Doctor and is well settled in Greater Noida. 
    We still maintain our culture and living standards. We are GOD fearing, having full faith in religion, traditions & Indian culture. We do believe in progressive views & ideas. I have tried my level best to impart good education, culture and guidance to my son to adjust in the days to come in their life.  
    We are having own property in Agra and Gujarat

    About his Family

    We are having cloth wholesale business in Agra. My one elder daughter who is married with Doctor & is settled in Greater Noida.  
    Nana: Late Dr. R.C.Goyal, Agra 
    Mama: Dr. B.C. Goyal, Mathura 
    Mama: Dr. Satish Goyal, Agra (retired from IDPL, Rishikesh) 
    Mama: Late Prakash Goyal - Business of Real State  
    Mausa: Mr. Anil Bansal, Mathura Business 
    Mausa: Mr. Arvind Bansal, Bareilly Bussiness (Wooden Furtniture) 
    Mausa: Mr. Dinesh Tayal, Agra Finace Advisor 
    Fufa    : Mr. J.C. Singhal, Raipur (Retired DFO)


    Done MBA with specialisation in Marketing from EMPI Business School, New-Delhi, in 2008. 
    Did B.B.A from Sardar patel university, V.V.Nagar, Anand, Gujarat in year 2006.


    having distributorship of Morarjee Textiles Mills,  (Ashok Piramal Group, Mumbai) for Entire U.P. & UK. Having distributorship others textiles mills also.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      L.G. Haria High School, Jamnagar (Gujarat)

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      BJVM COLLEGE, Anand (Gujarat)

    • PG College

      EMPI Business School, New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      AGRA, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy
    Favourites : TILL THE LAST BREATH, 3 Mistakes of my life,(other Fiction Novels by Indian Authors) Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Nights with Kapil, WWE, Dance India Dance, Jhalak Dikhlaja and No daily soap Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati
    I Cook : Anything tasty Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    GOA Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    adjustable in joint family

    • Age

      26 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh,New Delhi

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Gupta, Marwari- All, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 24, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles