1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRR1345 - Share his profile
    • ZZRR1345

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZRR1345 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon & Hissar
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son has been a meritorious student since childhood. He is soft spoken, hard working, honest and caring in nature. His colleagues appreciate his smart working techniques and logical & analytical skills at work. 
    He believes in commitment and desire the same from his soulmate too. 
    He is light at heart and loves to have fun while balancing his responsibilities too. 
    He duly respect our beliefs and moral values. 

    About his Family

    Father is working as Additional General Manager in Maharatna PSU M/s NTPC Ltd.  
    Owns a house at Faridabad (NCR) and a property at Yamunanagar. 
    Mother graduated as BA, B Ed. and is a proud Homemaker. Her Birthplace is Bikaner (Raj) and brought up in a family of high Moral & Ethical Virtues. 
    Sole sibling, his younger brother, who also is an Engineering Graduate and presently working with leading IT MNC at Bangalore. 
    Great grand Father, Late Shri Chattarbhuj Agarwal was a renowned landlord at Barwala (Hisar) 
    Grand Father is Shri Jagat Raj Gupta. He was doing reputed business. Now, Grand parents are living at Yamunanagar. 
    Paternal Uncles own Ply/Board Manufacturing Factories at Yamunanagar. 
    Nanaji Shri MP Gupta was working as Chief Chemist with HCL at Kheti. Now residing at Faridabad. 
    Maternal Uncle is Sr. Vice President in retail firm at NCR. 
    Mausaji is working as an Exec. Engr. in RSEB at Jaipur.  
    Fufaji is working as a DGM in a Maharatna PSU  


    Pursued B.Tech(Hons) in the year 2010 from Kurukshetra University.


    Currently Working with Accenture at GURGAON. 
    Visited client locations in Middle East for project implementation. 
    He has worked with Infosys at Chandigarh and Accenture at Mumbai.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Delhi Public School (DPS), Vindhyanagar, Madhya Pradesh

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      JMIT (Kurukshetra University)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Hissar , Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The power of your subconscious mind. Art of living books. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy nights with Kapil, Khatron ke Khiladi, KBC Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : 3 Idiots, Hera Pheri, Welcome, Tare Zameen Par, Chak de India, Lagaan, Munna Bhai Series, Hum Aapke Hain Koun, Hum Saath Saath Hain, DDLJ, K3G, K2H2, Kaho Na Pyaar Hai. X-Men & Iron-Man Series, Avatar, etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Jaipur; Goa; Munnar, Alleppey (Kerala); Mumbai; Ooty. Would love to visit foreign locations like Switzerland, Mauritius, London, USA. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a girl who shall be well educated and a caring person. She shall be a good home-maker, firm believer in God and must respect people moral values. She should maintain balance between work and life.

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Marwari, Vaish, Vaishya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Bengali, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Hisar, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 13, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles