1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UWU1505 - Share his profile
    • UWU1505

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    UWU1505 Last Online 01-Jun-17
    • 56, 5' 10"
    • B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I wokred 23 years in IT Industry with MNCs as well as reputed Indian companies. It was high time to quit strssfull and hectic lifestyle and have a simple yet enjoyable life.  In 2012 I left my last job abd shifted to Dehradun in 2013 and since then I am an invstor on a very small scale in real estate here.  I am able to manage well for self and family. I went thru a cancer surgery in March 2000 on left side of  jaw.  I am free of cancer since then and no medication is on. My wife asked for divorce immediately after my surgery and finally we mutually divorced in August 2003. Me and my younger ( widow) sister( since 2003) who stays with us with a son of 19 yrs and is doing his BBA. I have my only daughter who is now 23 years old  she is with my wife and I have paid the maintenance money in case settlement and I have no obligation further. Parents expired in 2010. I had become very close to my parents in last decade they were there for me on every difficult situation. By the time I started spending time with them they were sick and on bed. Father started his career  as Radiology Assitant in Irvin Hospital and when AIIMS opened worked there for few years but later shifted to ITI and taught there till retired.  He worked with Dr Bhargaw(husband of Dr Sneh Bhargav and Dr. J S Arora who retired from Moolchand Hospital.   My sister and her son will stay on their own after I re-marry.  I am a person with liberal beliefs but I do respect the Indian traditions too.  I am a blunt person and expressive too which lands me in trouble many times.  I am systematic and do not shy away from responsibilities at home.  I believe sharing is caring.  I cook sometimes when in mood.  I cooked food myself when lived alone for 3 years in Mumbai as eating outside was not healthy as food in restaurants was never was without chilly and spices so learned from books and shows and cook decent dishes.  Whenever I feel lonely and dull just travel to a nearby hill station.  Sitting alone just watch river flowing and nature soothes my soul.  I am die hard romantic but shy of expressing.' 

    About his Family

    Father retired from Directorate of Training and Technical Education Delhi Govt.  Mother was a house- wife.  I am the only son and have two sisters .  Elder sister is married and settled in Faridabad her husband works as GM Commercials with Export House of Rana Gill blessed with a daughter who is completing CA and working with HCL Technologies . We are a close knit family with moderate value system.  We belong to North West Frontier (Dera Ismile Khan). My close reatives are in mostly professionals from mom\'s side and fatherr\'s side are doctors Engineers and quite a few are in Fruits business have their shops in Azadpur Mandi and also own their orchids in Nagpur and UP.  Three of my cousins are Doctors. One of them is Sr. Consultant (ophthalmology) at Safdarjung Hospital. One has few clinics as is general physician and another is a renowned orthopedic surgeon.  I come from middle class family background.' 


    Graduation in Commerce from Khalsa college, Univ of Delhi.


    Real Estate Investor

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      CBSE, Tilak Nagar, New Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Sri Guru Tejh Bahadur Khalsa College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Self Employed

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor
    Classical - Western, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Blues
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Gandhi, Autobiography of Lee Iacocca. , Red Hot Saales Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Scandal., Sa Re Ga Ma Pa, Ki & Ka, Queen of south thriller seriies, House of cards political drama series, We the people, Tyrant, the series,, Suits series on Legal system, Medical Journal show by Dr. Sanjay Gupta. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    Favourites : Sholey, Sleepless in Seatle, Sweet November, 50 Dates, Transporter Series, Jab We met. Friends with Benefits Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Hockey, Football, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Lebanese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill stations, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a lady who believes in equal partnership, independent, passionate, believes to take chances in life, no burden of the past. Over with responsibilities of kids and their settlement, wants to live life to the fullest again yet believes in marriage. A woman which blend of East meets west. I am a strong believer of equal rights. Must enjoy cooking at home yet eating out. Travel to distance place and exploring life must be on her agenda.

    • Age

      47 to 55 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 6' 4"

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Parsi, Bahai, Other

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 19, 1960

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles