1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAT2787 - Share his profile
    • ZUAT2787

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUAT2787 Last Online 23-May-17
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • Diploma
    • Chandigarh & Panchkula, Punjab/Haryana
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, I'm . Born & brought up in Panipat and presently residing at Panchkula. Personally I'm jovial kind of guy. Fond of music & singing. Quite mature but don't want to get old ever. A keen learner, always excited to learn new things. I like to maintain my lifestyle. Value relationships more than money. And respecting elders and helping the needy are part of our family values. 
    Having a well established business of Internet Services spread across several town in northern India for almost 10 years now. I also write code (software) as a hobby. And following the principle of sharing I've open sourced few projects that I've built & are well known in their respective industry. Followed by a Youtube channel that I've been operating since 2014, that again used for same purpose of knowledge sharing.  
    For my life partner, I don't have any list of qualities.. Just looking for someone I can connect with. My view on marriage is.. you might make a better pair with someone when it comes to looks, but bonding at a deeper level is the key for a successful married life.

    About his Family

    In our family there is mom, she is a house wife. Our father expired when I was 10. We\'re three siblings. My elder brother married & settled in his life, blessed with two kids. Residing in Solan, Himachal Pradesh for few years now. Elder sister married & well settled with her family, blessed with two kids. They\'re living in Mumbai for 12 years now. I\'m the youngest.


    Not filled in


    My career have always been around computers. Earlier we used to sell Intel products (wholesale). And now, I\'m into Internet Services (Internet Service Provider), for almost 10 years now. I also write code (softwares) as a hobby. And I\'ve also been operating a youtube channel for almost 2 years now.. where I post screencasts related to software programming only.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Esto Internet Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Panchkula, Punjab/Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Singing
    Listening to music, Volunteering / Social Service
    Instrumental - Indian, Ghazals, Sufi music, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Comics
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Prison Break Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : A wednesday Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Chandigarh, Ludhiana, Jalandhar, Kurukshetra, Sonepat , Panipat, Mohali, Rohtak

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Jan, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles