1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTZ6677 - Share his profile
    ZVTZ6677
    • ZVTZ6677

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZVTZ6677 Last Online 24-Jun-17
    eValue
    • 37, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Netherlands & New Delhi
    • Logistics/SCM Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I believe in a balanced life - good food, exercising, yoga, traveling, learning. 
    I love to travel and get to know the world and become a better person day after day, more wise , better in all aspects of life. I am not a perfectionist by any means. I am very happy and content individual. 
     
    I have traveled and lived in many countries - Belgium, UK, USA, Norway, Holland,etc.  
     
    I am currently working with a Netherlands based company in automation as a Senior Analyst in Pune and Netherlands. So I am half the time in India and half the time in Netherlands.  
     
    I speak English and Dutch and I know  basic French, German  and Russian. 
     
    I am open to moving to EU or Australia .My present lifestyle is quite good. I am traveling in and out of India and enjoying my life as I am on the move. 
      
    I love my city - New Delhi and it's vibrancy, great food and super high tech attitude ... :) . I don't like pollution here and traffic jams, otherwise all is good.. 
     
    I do all sorts of  sports and I believe that it is very important to pay attention to your health. I believe that money can be lost and made but it can not buy health and happiness.  
    I love animals, nature and eating and cooking great food. I love my country and the world is beautiful place, you just got to find good people. 
     
    Looking for an easy going, well educated and health conscious partner anywhere in the world. I am not too religious but I strongly believe in humanity and core human values.  
    My ideal partner should be athletic/sporty, well educated , decent looking and easy going. 
     
    Feel free to contact me for any further discussion and further questions. 
    Good Day :)

    About his Family

    We have small family of 4 and a dog. My father is a medical practitioner. Sister is working as an Assistant Vice President corporate communication. We are from Delhi, Punjabi family having own residential properties.We are an easy going upper middle class family.

    Education

    Certified Data Analyst, MBA Finance, B.Sc. Computer Science(USA),  Certified in Dutch Language
    

    Occupation

    Working as Senior Analyst for Netherlands based company. Also, 
    I invest in stocks and I worked as a Language Expert - Market Research,Training,Translation,Interpretation in the past. I am open to business and collaborations or moving overseas for better career opportunities . 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Troy State University, USA

    • PG College

      Mahatma Gandhi College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Netherlands based MNC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Jain

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, German, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Big Boss, Comedy Nights Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Football, Volleyball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Basketball, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Pizza,Pasta, Burgers,Fries,Rajma, Chicken,Meat,Fish,Tea,Coffee, Roti, Parantha,etc. etc.. Love to Cook!! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any - Beach, Mountain, Historical Monuments, Etc. Anywhere in the World Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Educated,Health Conscious,Good Looking,Friendly,Loves Nature and Animals,Easy Going

    • Age

      25 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Canary Islands, Cayman Islands, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Holland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Catholic, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, No Religion/Caste, Agri, Edigas, Bunt/Shetty, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Sikh: Bhatia, Gujjar, Kayastha- All, Kshatriya- All, Rajput Garhwali, Vaishnav- All, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Others, Ramdasia

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bengali, Kashmiri, Kannada, Hindi-MP, Marathi, Sindhi, Konkani, Tulu, English, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 02, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/Anusham/Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles