1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUS0051 - Share his profile
    ZVUS0051
    • ZVUS0051

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVUS0051
    1
    Aadhaar
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 11:17 AM
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Marine Engineering
    • Lucknow
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi I am looking for a simple yet sophisticated jovial yet a bit mature and a well educated life partner for myself. 
    Schooling from Lucknow and Graduation in BTech Marine Engineering from Tamil Nadu..Had been good in academics throughout my schooling and graduation. 
    Believe in working hard for the family and efficiently directing my efforts for the betterment of the same and that one should eat good  wear smart and live passionately.Don\'t drink or smoke nor am i addicted to anything . Prefer living a clean and simple yet sophisticated and non-boring life.My bringing up has taught me to be mature and rational in handing matters yet not to loose the passion in relationships.   
    Personally would like my companion to become my best friend in life and with whom time flies away without me knowing of it. I feel that without such a bonding a normal day like a Wednesday of the 11th year of marriage would again be a normal day like any other . This thinking doesn\'t come from dreams or anything and i believe that such a relationship is not an impossible one to achieve. I personally love animals & pets and expect my partner to be the same.' 

    About his Family

    Father : working with sahu investments lucknow .  
    Brother: elder to me and currently working with TCS Lucknow. Australian PR holder , may move out in the near future  
    Sister-in-law : preparing for an opportunity in banking sector, supports us all as our homemaker. 
    Family pet : a loving white female spitz 11 years old. 
     
    We all miss our mother who now rests in heaven and shall forever remain in our memories. 
     
    My family and I believe in horoscope matching . My kundali says that i am a manglik yet many learned astrologers say that the dosha does not exist as kundali is an exception. Hence we would like astrology matching to be done by learned astrologers and not by matrimonial websites or astrology websites on internet. 
     
    My family values are moderate. We hold no restrictions in working out or studying or wearing smart or trendy. At the same time we do not believe in unnecessary lavish expenditures on a frequent basis. We do not abide by the dowry custom. All we want is a happy marriage.

    Education

    Graduate in BS Marine Engineering from RLINS ( nautical campus of bits pilani) Tamil Nadu.
    

    Occupation

    Employed with BW Maritime Singapore (branch office is in Mumbai) as Marine Engineer Officer & work on foreign going cargo ship for contractual duration between 4 to 5 months. 
    At the present rank we are permitted to carry our spouse with us on ship. 
    At higher ranks contracts vary from 2 to 3 months . 
     
    In the near future  would be enrolling for higher studies so that I can shift my job location back to land as quickly as possible and at an equally good rank. I believe this will help me stay close to my family all the year round like a normal working professional . This will be surely in benefit of the future family and myself too.' 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      City Montessori School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Birla Institute of Technology & Science Nautical Campus

    • Other UG Degree

      Marine Engineering

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      BW Maritime Pte. Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      chawla

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense
    Favourite TV shows
    games of thrones Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    I Cook : punjabi Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    small duration n stay in singapore, australia, korea, US Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We wish for a simple ,educated and down to earth companion for him with a decent family background.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Khatri- All, Khatri, Mehra, Hindu: Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 07, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles