1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXA3338 - Share his profile
    ZXA3338
    • ZXA3338

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZXA3338 Last Online 25-Apr-18
    • 54, 5' 7"
    • B.Ed, B.Com
    • Chandigarh & Panchkula, Haryana
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     "I have completed my B.Com. from MDU Rohtak and M.Com BR Univeersity Agra in the year of 1988 and B.Ed., in the year of 1993. I am a very honest and simple person and searching for a same kind of life partner. 
    Have interest in reading,watching TV etc.I am a lecturer by profession but now running my own astrology consultancy firm. Looking for a partner who is practical, realistic and is looking for companionship and not merely physical beauty,but strongly believes in honesty, commitment and emotional bonding ,for simple cultured and romantic lady who can accept me ....rest later. Thanks for reading my profile. 
    

    About his Family

    We are three  brothers and two  sisters all are married and well settled.Now my family-My dad is my GOD, My Mom has gone to heaven ideal foil to me subsequently my goddess.

    Education

    M.com from Agra University,Agra ,B.Ed from MDU Rohtak. and Diploma in Gems and Diamonds from Gem and Jewelery Export Promotion Council, Regional Centre Jaipur.I did my entire education from Haryana ,UP and Rajasthan. Did my graduation in commerce and post that have done couple of P.G from B.R.Ambedkar University,Agra,with commerce stream with accounts and law group have done my short term assignments on naturopathy and couple of other alternative medicine courses.
    

    Occupation

    I started my carrier from teaching.After 10yrs teaching as commerce lecturer in MKMK college Hodel(Haryana) I left job and now I am Running my own bussiness  Doing  trading of Precious & Semi-Precious Gems.I prescribe gems after good knowledge in astrology.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Ed

    • School Name

      Saraswati Higher Secondary School

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Organization Name

      rattanwala

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Punjabi Arora

    • Gothra

      kathuria

    • Gothra (maternal)

      chhabra

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Panchkula, Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Disco, House Music
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : discovery of india,styarta prakash Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    aaj tak Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic
    Favourites : sholley,hero, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I completed B.Com from MDU Rohtak and M.Com from Agra University. Done B.Ed. from MDU Rohtak as regular student.Ist class diploma in gems and diamonds from Gem & Jewellery Export Promotion Council regional centre Jaipur.I know cutting,polishing,identification & valuation of gems & diamonds.I started my life as a commerce Lecturer in MKMK college Hodel(Haryana).After spending 10yrs. in teaching i left job & stated Bussiness of Gems.I Recomend gems to people after good knowledge of astrology from my guruji. My friends describe me as:- confident, simple,& good moral cherecter person. Views on marriage:-Important event one must go for it. I am looking for a caring and sweet girl from a good family that is full of love and blessings.she should be,educated and intelligent,one who can be my true friend,companion and soul mate in all respects.Family values and Sanskars are very important to me. I want to be loved and want to give love to all persons gifted by god.

    • Age

      45 to 53 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), Ph. D, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Nov, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 14, 1963

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles