1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYA1294 - Share his profile
    • ZXYA1294

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXYA1294 Last Online 30-Oct-17
    • 39, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, MBA- Executive, B.E/B.Tech
    • United Kingdom & New Delhi
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Arora
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     You are going to read a genuine profile of a well-read, well-travelled, self made & passionate yet honest, lively & quite funny Guy. I'll try to sum up 30  yrs of life in 2-3 paragraphs and not just 2 lines about my degree and job (its not a job portal, right?) :). I would appreciate if you contact or accept my contact after knowing about me from my details here.  
    I keep environment around me motivated, happy & cheerful. In my good mood, I literally make my friends & cuzs laugh so much that their mouth hurts. :) Happy to exchange latest photos on chat. I am easy to talk to and not some one with attitude. I own & manage a small 30 manpower & growing IT Company in Noida-Delhi & London. I am a British Citizen (worked in UK for 15 yrs as IT Consultant) and have a small flat in Hounslow, London (its a business need - not showing off). I am in London at the moment to manage some IT Clients but things are flexible in my case, London & Delhi both are fine for me to settle with my life partner in future. Family matters more to me. We are quite fun loving, generous from heart, charity minded & no show-off radhasoami follower family based in Pitam Pura, Delhi. My Cuzs' wives simply love our extended family. No 18th century mother-in-laws here ;)  
    More details: I'm fond of reading & writing (as you can notice). I eat non-veg but like veg more and drink occasionally with Sr. People or married cousins (responsibly). Finished B.E. in 1997. Was a meritorious student kind & was good in sports. A well-read (many good books in collection), well-travelled (25  countries), Romantic (500  movies in collection), Youthful (organise popular picnics & social meetups in London), Kind (worked with charities), Spiritual (meditate often), Passionate (go-getter) & Fun guy (wrote many funny one liners). All fit no medical issues, I count travel, food, movies, music, reading, writing, socialising as top 7 passions in my life. 
    I can easily adjust with lots of people but my desired list for my life-partner is - someone fun-to-talk-to with good sense of humor, kind & caring good soul (not selfish/self-centered), communicative & expressive with depth in feelings, rational, mostly smiling & cheerful. Caste, degrees, profession & horoscopes, upper class, middle class kind of criteria don't matter to me. We don't choose and make best friends in life like that. For me tastes, wavelength & sense of humour should match. What matters is YOU and I could connect as Friends. Someone with whom I could share a decent movie, a romantic song, a long drive, a fun game, a witty joke and an exotic cuisine. Thats all. My big turn-offs are lack of sense of humor, not kind, selfish, self-centered, lazy, small thinking, fussy, cunning, shallow, corrupt and arrogant people. Have a nice day!

    About his Family

    Father is retired from garments business and looks after family's investments & properties. Mother is a very sweet,fun & jolly nature Home-Maker.  She plays badminton with her grand sons :) One elder brother, Married, MBA and working as Regional Head Marketing of a German MNC in Delhi. Other relatives are well settled in jobs & businesses. We are typical fun & food lover Delhites based in Pitam Pura with big heart and welcoming attitude. My extended family lives around Pitam Pura/Shalimar Bagh/Greater Noida area


    1997 B.E. from DCE, Secured Campus Placement , Executive MBA in 2004 from UEL, UK, Consultant career in UK Since 2000


    Well settled Senior IT Consultant & founder/CEO of my own growing IT outsourcing Company. Own decent flat in London & good standard of living etc

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      University of East London

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA- Executive

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Phoenix Infomedia Pvt Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Catch-22 Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema
    Favourites : batman series, starwars, 500+ movies Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Italian
    I Cook : north indian, italian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    budapest, prague Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    looking for match of wavelength. Sense of humor must match.

    • Age

      30 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom

    • State/City

      Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri- All

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.50 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 14, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles