1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVV0543 - Share his profile
    ZUVV0543
    • ZUVV0543

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZUVV0543 Last Online 19-Jun-17
    • 37, 5' 8"
    • B.Sc
    • Vizag/ Vishakapatnam & Bareilly
    • Logistics/SCM Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a employee in limited transport company generally i am simple, easygoing, calm & collected by nature with truthful. Listening music, reading stories, travelling my hobbies and very traditionally habit. I m caring,spirited,considerate and have a zest for life,always think one should have a young spirit and live in a state of amazement at life. I can described as a austere yet smart,loving,caring,decent,understanding,resilient & perfect blend of brain and with a charismatic personality and positive attitude towards life. my friend and family describe ma as a family-oriented person with positive outlook to life.all in all,i'm passionate person,and try to immerse myself and get deeply involved whatever i do. I've an athletic,ambivert personality.my attitude towards life is to live.i'm honest,sincere,straightforward and candid.i'm somewhat sensitive and sometimes moody. I am emotional but believes in moving ahead in life pragmatically.belonging to a closely knit family.i gives due to importance to relation & acquaintances and strives hard to nourish the same.i am socially poised,family oriented person who can be responsible and caring partner.I have be brought up with values under the guidance of experienced parents who inculcated in my sense of reverence,diligence and gratitude. I love to meet new people and makes friends and i have a long list of them.i am lucky that i have so many people who love me so much.whenever I get times,I am some of mu closest pals.but if no one is around,well i told you where I shall be? Future is really something which can't be defined and bounded in any boundaries.It's can't be decided too. Yes I have some plans and goals that I have decided fro me but it's better to keep them a secret for now.Let's see where life take me? Yes whatever I shall be doing,I guarantee you that it will be full passion and dedication. My life and myself are not really limited to one things or aspect.I love to learn new things,expanding my horizon of knowledge in every aspect.Life is so short and this world is so big.There is so much out there to learn.My mantra for life is that believe in yourself,stay focused and keep going.If you know what you are doing is not wrong then don't be afraid from doing it ever.Have faith in yourself and on god.Value your relations and people in them.Helps those who need you.Give smiles and spread happiness as much you can and it will come back to you in doubles. I believe marriage is an institution that completes a one's life.I consider myself open different opinions & belief systems but firm on core values.Understanding each other and taking care of each other is key to happy marriage,therefore the most important quality my partner should have caring nature. Matrimonial relation,in my opinion,is not only a relation that a couple holds for life time but it is synonym for friendship,reliability and compatibility and looking forwards to live a contented and blissful married life.

    About his Family

    We are two brothers with Mother. Mother is Housewife. We are belong to Middle class simple family. Father expired in 2012. My elder brother doing job in Hyderabad and staying there. Me and my mother two persons living together in vishakhapatnam. We are basically origin from Bareilly (Uttar Pradesh West) but when we come in job our service is transferable in all over india so we don't have own house. previously we lived in our own house in bareilly but when me and my brother join service then we sale that all parents live with me.

    Education

    I having graduation from Biology (Zoology, Botany, Chemistry) in 2001 from M J P Rohilkhand University Bareilly and having computer course.
    

    Occupation

    After completion of my graduation i am in working in different areas as salaried. Since 2004 i am continue in transportation job many reputed companies's experience in my background.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      M J P Rohilkhand University

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      M J P Rohilkhand University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Associated Road Carriers Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Rastogi

    • Gothra

      Not Known

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not Known

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories
    Favourites : Any Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Funny Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Short films
    Favourites : As Above All Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Fast food
    I Cook : No Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A soulmate who is sensible,loving, caring,considerate,courteous,witty,sincere & responsible partner with a pleasant nature and positive approach towards life.Someone who has a multicultural and interfaith perspective.An enlightened lady belonging to an educated family possessing strong family values. I am do best with someone who is honest,trust worthy and understanding.She should have love from the young ones and respect for my parents and elders.She should have respect my opinions and thoughts,at the same time should be capable of taking wise decision.

    • Age

      18 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Lakshadweep, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, Pondichery, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Marathi, Konkani

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      BareillyDistrict,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 01, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles