1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRY9439 - Share his profile
    ZVRY9439
    • ZVRY9439

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVRY9439 Last Online 26-May-17
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • MCA/PGDCA, BCA
    • Gurgaon & Kashipur, Uttarakhand
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Software professional, have worked in UHG Gurgaon and Accenture Mumbai too. 
     
    Born and brought up in Nagina (bijnor). currently my family is staying in Kashipur. we are reputed family basically from Nagina . because of small town and my father had a clinic there so anyone can tell about our family.  
     
    As far as my family concern, there is my dad (retired), mom passed away long back, two sisters both got married in Kashipur, Uttrakhand only. Other than this all my relatives are living in West UP only like (Jaspur, Kashipur, Moradabad, Mujaffarnagara, Kotdwara, Hapur and all. )  
     
    Please note I believe in very very simple wedding. Not interested in hypothetical show off in wedding. 
     
    I am very good in observation and intuition so please serious profile only..no time pass 
    I would really appreciate if accept or reject the invitations don\'t keep it pending. 
     
    One thing want to mention neither me nor my father has any problem if my would be work after marriage or not. it will be her decision.she wants to work or not no worries.

    About his Family

    Currently my family is staying in Kashipur. 
     
    As far as my family concern, there is my dad (Retired), Mom passed away long back, two sisters both got married in Kashipur Uttrakhand only.  
     
    I am very good in observation and intuition so please serious profile only..No time pass 
    I would really appreciate if accept or reject the invitations don\'t keep it pending.

    Education

    Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology. MCA- 2008-011 Batch
    

    Occupation

    Currently working in Click Software India Pvt Ltd, on package of 10.64 lakhs.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Noida Institute Of Engineering and Technology

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      IIMT Meerut

    • PG College

      NIET Greater Noida

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      ClickSoftware India Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Agrawal

    • Gothra

      Bansal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Garg

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kashipur, Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Video / Computer games, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Indipop, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Monk who Soled His Ferrari, Who will cry when you will die, Alchemist Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Bing Bang Theory, Arrow, Sherlock Homes Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : Sixth Sense, Shawshenk Redemption, Inception, Black Hawk Down, Blood Diamond, Matrix, Transformer, Wednesday, Dhoop, Haasil Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : Punjabi Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Marwari- All, Marwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jaspur,Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 25, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/Anusham/Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles