1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSU9951 - Share his profile
    ZVSU9951
    • ZVSU9951

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZVSU9951 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, Pursuing PGDM in Renewable Energy Management from TERI University
    • Greater Noida
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I believe marriage is a life long journey of two souls. Have to support each other in all ups & downs of life. Currently Pursuing MBA in Renewable Energy, TERI University, New Delhi 
     
    I am working in fotune 500 US MNC at Gurugram. We are close knit family of 4 people having own Flat at Greater Noida. 
    I have one younger sister who is well settled & blessed with a boy & girl. My jiju is in Jewelery Business at their hometown. 
     
    I am optimistic, creative & little emotional & very passionate person. Would like to do things differently from others. Indulge myself in a extra curricular activities besides office job to enhance my talents. 
     
    My hobbies includes music, cooking, movies, travelling, Sitcoms, Read about startups in Idia.

    About his Family

    We are close knit family of 4 members. Our extended family are well settled near Delhi/Ncr Region. My Father is Accounts Manager in a Packaging Firm at Noida.My Mother is Principal at NGO School for Orphanage Girls at Noida. 
     
    My sister is happily married & settled in Bulandshahr. Jija ji is engaged in Jewerally business. Blessed with a son. 
     
    Paternal Side: Tauji's , Mr. NK Garg having own IT consultancy in Delhi from last 10 years. 
    His son is professor & married & settled at Hong Kong 
    Daughter is married & cofounder of startup's in Gurgaon. 
     
    Second Tauji- Mr.NK Garg, Businessman & well settled at Sikanderabad. His elder son is engaged in business & other one is Business Head at Wipro. 
    5 Buaji's all well settled in Delhi/Ncr Region. 
     
    Maternal Side: Mamaji, Mr KK Gupta, Quality Manager at Samtel. His wife is homemaker & they have daughter studying MBA at Amity. 
     
    Mausi, Mrs Sanju Agarwal working as a teacher in Ghaziabad. Mausaji is in Admission cell, IMT GZB,

    Education

    Executive MBA in Renewable Energy in 2017.  PGDM in  Supply Chain Management in 2016.  B-Tech in Information Technology in 2011
    

    Occupation

    Currently Working in Gurgaon as Sourcing Manager. 
     
    Earlier worked in Mumbai & Noida with Accenture & Halliburton Offshore Services.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      KDB Public School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Jaipur Engg College & Research Centre

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Material Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Pursuing PGDM in Renewable Energy Management from TERI University

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Garg

    • Gothra

      garg

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends; GOT; Walking Dead; I dream of Jinnie; Big Boss; Epic Channel Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Epics
    Favourites : 3 Idiots; Bahubali; All Marvel Movies, Twilight series, Harry Potter, X men, Bomurillu, Happy Days, Arya2 Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani
    I Cook : All vegetarian dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    USA Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for Understanding & Caring Life Partner. Beauty lies in the eyes of beholder. The ont anything. The one who dares to dream. I am looking for the friend in partner who can te who enjoys life to the fullest & passionate abourust me & share her joy & sorrows. Life will be a beautiful journey in her presence & the one who take care of all & loves everyone.

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Baishya, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Yamunanagar, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 24, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles