1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSX9363 - Share his profile
    ZVSX9363
    • ZVSX9363

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVSX9363 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • M.A, Junior Associate of Institute of Banking & Finance (JAIIB), Certified Associate of Institute of Banking & Finance (CAIIB),B, SME Finance for Bankers, CREDIT MANAGEMENT, B.A, POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN BANKING & FINANCE
    • Chandigarh & Muzaffarpur
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am very simple,emotional & committed honest kind of guy with good sense of humour.I am career oriented, ambitious & focused on my life goals. 
     
    I Love, care and respect elders & young alike.Helping at least one everyday completes my days as accomplished,satisfied & happy. 
     
    I have respect and love for my would be in laws. 
     
    Mutual understanding between partners & their matured thinking and cooperation makes every relationship beautiful and lasting. 
     
    Relationship is like a friendship which starts with understanding, caring, and end up with loyalty. 
     
    Love, Humor, Adventure, Entertainment and Recreation makes life complete. 
     
    I try to push my  Limits, to conquer my fears which helps me to come out of my comfort zones.Thats what I aspire in Life & Relationships!! Marriage & Commitments are choices and not compulsions if the reasons are well intentioned.Love is a limitless resource which multiplies to infinity when shared 😊 and is lost when entangled in labyrinth of societal cobweb norms like caste, money, smartness, beauty,success and social status to never ending confusion ..... 
     
    QUOTE- “You cannot force someone to love you, so try to be someone who can be loved” 😊  & my own addition to it would be "To also be able to make people laugh and smile😄

    About his Family

    Businessman

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Aspire to: 
    1.Treasury Management 
     2.Stock Market Research Analyst and Funds Manager
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      St. Anthony's School Darjeeling

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Jawaharlal Nehru University JNU  NEW DELHI

    • PG College

      Jawaharlal Nehru University JNU NEW DELHI

    • Other UG Degree

      POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN BANKING & FINANCE

    • Other PG Degree

      Junior Associate of Institute of Banking & Finance (JAIIB), Certified Associate of Institute of Banking & Finance (CAIIB),B, SME Finance for Bankers, CREDIT MANAGEMENT

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Punjab National Bank-

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Rauniyar

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Muzaffarpur, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop, Disco, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : THINKING FAST AND SLOW: Daniel Kahneman Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    NEWS, COMEDY SHOWS Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : YOU HAVE GOT MAIL : Meg Ryan💘 & Tom Hanks💝 Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Volleyball, Chess, Basketball, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : MAGGIE 😊 Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    MAURITIUS, MALDIVES Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    The only Special Friend Forever. Someone who is career oriented and independent. And looks to see herself as a successful women in future.Gives value to tradition, with modernity in her lifestyles.Someone who can support me,understand my feelings, also share her own views like a good intellectual discussion.I believe in sharing is caring.Someone who is always excited to have fun and humorous, ready with a packed bag for adventure.

    • Age

      21 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Motihari, Purnia, Bangalore, Deoghar, Budaun, Lucknow, Vapi, Mirzapur, Rampur, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Muzaffarpur, Patna, Sahibganj, Haora, Palwal, Dehradun, Rishikesh, Kanpur, Gonda, Bareilly, Kolkata, Hapur, Katni, Allahabad, Gaya, Rae Bareli, Bhagalpur, Ranchi, Amritsar, Mumbai, Bhopal, Muzaffarnagar, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Ahmedabad, Yamunanagar , Bathinda, Jammu, Agra, Ujjain, Chandrapur, Pune/ Chinchwad, Varanasi, Bilaspur, Indore, Chandigarh, Guwahati, Raipur, Gorakhpur, Gwalior, Meerut

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English, Bengali, Assamese, Himachali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Marathi

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 13, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles