1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXZ5972 - Share his profile
    • ZXXZ5972

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXXZ5972 Last Online 29-May-17
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai & New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is a sober, confident, organised, well mannered and jolly person. 
    He joined 'Reliance Communication' immediately after his BE(Computer Science) Examination from Mumbai University in 2010. Left this job after one year and completed one year Post Graduate programme in security markets (Certificate programme), conducted by National Institute of Securities Market, in 2012. 
    Soon after in July, 2012, he joined SWIFT(Headquarter - Belgium) Mumbai. His job requires international tours of about 2 to 10 days depending on requirements for providing technical consulting at client's establishment. 
    His TAKE HOME SALARY is Rs.12.60 lakhs(income tax deductible) plus bonus plus OTA plus Travelling Allowance. 
    Ours is a nuclear family consisting of his parents, elder brother & Bhabhi. Elder brother & Bhabhi, both, work and reside in Dubai(UAE) whereas we reside in Kalyan (Mumbai Metropolitan Region). Our life style is modest (upper middle class) but not affluent with moderate liberal values.  
    I (his father) came from New Delhi to Mumbai region in 1979 in view of my job and residing here since then. My father, brothers, sisters and in-laws are residing in NCR.

    About his Family

    Father: Retired as Superintendent of Central Excise in October, 2012 
    Mother: House-Wife. 
    Brother: B.E.(Computer Science) from University of Mumbai & M.Sc. in Forensic Informatics with Merit from University of Strathclyde, Scotland, (U.K.). Achieved EnCE, CHFI, CEH. Working as Digital Forensic Expert with 'DU', Dubai 
    Bhabhi: B.Arch. from University of Mumbai, M.Arch. from The University of Sheffield, London (U.K.), and USGBC certified AP(BD C) Working as Manager-Green Building Division, Global Tech Safety & Environmental Consultancy, Dubai. 
    Family owns residential & commercial properties in Kalyan and Dubai.


    1. B.E.(Computer Science) from University of Mumbai in 2010 
    2. Post Graduate Programme  in security markets (Certificate programme) conducted by National Institute of Securities Market in 2012


    1. From 2010 to 2011 in Reliance Communication,   
    2. Working in SWIFT(Head Quarter: Belgium),   from July, 2012

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      K.C. Gandhi English High School, Kalyan

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      K.C. College of Engineering, Thane

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      SWIFT, Mumbai

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : David and Goliath by Malcolm Gladwell Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    Seinfeld , Homeland , BBT etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Football, Carrom
    Desired Partner

    Should be Eggitarian/Vegetarian and have understanding nature

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Aggarwal- All, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Maheshwari

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 12, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:08 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles