1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYSA3799 - Share his profile
    • ZYSA3799

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYSA3799 Last Online 19-May-18
    • 35, 5' 3"
    • M.D., MBBS, Delhi University
    • New Delhi & Ghaziabad
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our son is a Medical doctor turned innovator. After completing his post graduation in pulmonary medicine (MBBS, DTCD, both from Delhi University) , he did a fellowship from one of the world's best Universities in California, USA. Thereafter he co-founded a start-up company to commercialize his invention.  
    He is passionate about his work which has earned him awards and accolades internationally. He has a rather amiable personality and is exceptionally respectful and sensitive towards the needs, rights and feelings of others. He likes to stay and keep people happy. He loves reading, writing and playing musical instruments. Constantly exploring new interests and hobbies, his current interests include history, science, motivational speaking and travelling. He has delivered talks at India's leading institutions and truly enjoys inspiring others, especially in his role as a visiting faculty at India's leading hospital in Delhi. 
    For him we are looking for someone with a beautiful heart. We believe in values of simplicity, truth and service. A love for Indian culture and literature, and an extra-ordinary degree of individual freedom is the hallmark of our family. We are strictly against dowry, expensive weddings  or any other form of show-off or gender discrimination.  
    We seek to lovingly add a new member to our family, whose dreams and wishes shall be our own and who in turn would want to blend in to our unique family. 
    My husband and I are both doctors, running our nursing home in the NCR region. 
    (Those searching "handsomely earning" boy from "high status (wealthy)" family can save their time by ignoring this profile).

    About his Family

    A family of distinguished physicians, teachers, technocrats and entrepreneurs.  
    Father: Renowned surgeon (now teaches in a medical college)(MS, Gen Surgery) 
    Mother: Renowned physician, poet and women's rights activist (MD,Internal Medicine) 
    Dad's siblings: Doctor, teachers, businessman 
    Mom's siblings- Scientist, Engineer, Homemaker;  Principal , Factory owner 
    Cousins and their spouses:mostly doctors, engineers and entrepreneurs


    DTCD ( PG Diploma in Pulmonary Medicine), DU 
    Fellowship from Stanford University, California, US and AIIMS, New Delhi


    Co-founder, CEO of a well funded startup company. Plans to continue innovative work and resume clinical practice soon.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Delhi Public School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      Stanford University California

    • Other UG Degree

      Delhi University

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Mathur Vaishya

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Model building, Playing musical instruments
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music, Blues
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : Wings of Fire (APJ Abdul Kalam), Steve Jobs' Biography, 7 habits (Stephen Covey), 7 spiritual laws (Deeepak Chopra), Story of Philosphy, Short stories by Munro and Msupassant Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Not a fan of tv viewing...The Big Bang Theory ( The absolute all time fave), Most things on Discovery Channel except animal mating, News to catch up quickly, Some real good shows, like .. ever heard of dhoop kinarey - the pakistani series? Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : The Shawshank Redemption, Man from Earth, Cast Away, 3 idiots, Tare Zameen Par, Lagey Raho Munnabhai, Anand, Golmal (old), Jolly LLB, Mithya Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Basketball, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : Gourmet omlettes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Queensland, Switzerland, USA, Australia, Ladakh, Andaman Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Rajput- All, Saini

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Marathi, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Urdu, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, B.Ed, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 and above

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 28, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles