1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZV0931 - Share his profile
    ZXZV0931
    • ZXZV0931

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZXZV0931 Last Online 21-Oct-17
    • 28, 5' 8"
    • B.A
    • Kanpur
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaur
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     from kanpur city mena ya profile ak aachi aur simpel family se belong kar ne wale life patnar surch kar ne ke leya jeevan sathi ke help le hai nahe koi time pass kar ne ke leya aur nahe mouja kise se koi chat kar ne hai agar koi mouja samja to aachi baat hai warna koi baat nahe hai aur koi be mouja interest sand kare wo mare profile aacha se red kar ke kare warna nahe aur fack id wala jo be hai mera newadan hai aap logo se ke mouja interest sand na kare nahe aapna time kharab kare aur nahe mera thankau aur bake aap logo ke soch koy ke me aap logo ke soch to badal nahe shakta ho hu aur mouja koi be rishata joot bool kar ya demand kar ke nahe kar na hai chahe kuch be ho koi mouja pasand kare ya na kare mouja koi 5 ya6 month ka koi rishata nahe banana hai life time tak mouja rishata chalana hai chahe kuch be ho aur aapne life patnar ko wo sare kushi dane hai jis par un ka haak hai life me kabhi be koi problam nahe aane dane hai us ke leya mouja chahe kuch be koy na kar na ho un ke leya sub kuch karou ga ya mera such hai ya sub hinde me tipe keya hai is leya aap logo sahe nahe lag raha hai galat samaj raha ho aap log agar english me kar ta to sahe hota aap logo ke najar me jo dill me hai wahe tipe keya aab samjao ya na samjao ya fir galat samjao aap log aur aap logo ke soch  jo kah 
    e

    About his Family

    Father is working in private sector. 
    Mother is Housewife. 
    Two Brother he is one married. and one unmarried.  
    Two Sister both are married. 
     
    

    Education

    I have done my schooling from Government School. 
    and B.A. from Chaudhary Charan Singh University
    

    Occupation

    I am working in H.D.P pipe co kanpur me post parchaging and plant maintenance work
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Government School.

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Chaudhary Charan Singh University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sharma

    • Gothra

      bharadwaj maharshiya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : india today Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    udaan, balika vadhu, thapki pyar kiii Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : hum sath sath hain Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani
    Favourite Vacation destination
    hill station Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    me ak simpal se life patnar surch kar raha ho jin ko me aapna aap se be jada kushi aur pyar karou aur life me hamasha wn ko kush rakhou aur un kise baat ke kame nahe rakhou us ke leya mouja kuch be kar na ho koy ke shadi kar ke kise ke bate ya bahan ko life me kabhi be koi problam nahe aana do ga yahe such hai koy ke mouja aapna life patnar ko bahout kushi dane hai yahe mare such hai aap log yahe soch rahe ho ge ke sub aasa he bool te hai lekin sub me mouja mat shamil karo aap log ma aur mare soch yahe hai wo to jo be mare life aay ge wo kudh he jaan jay ge mouja ke un ka patnar kaisa hai acha ya bura aur ya id nahe to fack hai aur nahe mouja kise ke sath time pass karna hai aur nahe karou ga thankau ak baat fir se bool raha ho ke mouja koi demand kar ke koi rishata nahe banana hai koy ke hamare pass aur hamare gar me jo be hai hum log bahout kush hai aur mahe mouja kuch sho karne ka shok hai ke mera pass ya hai wo hai jesa hai hum log aur hamar family kush hai aur jin logo me pasand

    • Age

      25 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      Diploma

    • Occupation

      Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kanpur Nawabganj, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 25, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles