1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTT6614 - Share his profile
    • ZXTT6614

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXTT6614 Last Online 20-May-17
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • Morena & New Delhi
    • Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son   is posted as  Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate  in District Morena, Madhya Pradesh. He is simple, sober, religious and  down to earth. He is very sensitive and sympathetic to others' feelings. He believes in  compassion, sympathy, sincerity, honesty, truthfulness and a life of virtues. The desired girl should be from a  religious, cultured,  purely vegetarian and teetotaller brahmin family. She should be slim or with average body-built,  fair and beautiful, peace-loving, homely  and  devoted to family values with affectionate and pleasant nature.The girl should be IAS/IPS/IRS/IES/ Forest Service/Indian Railway Service, Health & Medical Service or any other Central Service/ MP state Civil Judge, MP State  PCS (SDM, Deputy Collector, DSP, SDPO, Asstt. Director, Asstt. Commissioner etc.), preferably MP State Civil Judge. Other Gazetted officer girls working in MP may also be considered.

    About his Family

    Father of the boy is a Central  Govt. Gazetted Officer in Central Secretariat Service and presently posted as Additional PS to a Union Cabinet Minister. Mother is MA, B.Ed., DSE (MR) and working as Principal in an NGO run  prominent school  of Delhi for Specially abled children . 24 year old Younger brother of the boy was the University topper  ( in 2015) in BA, LL.B.(Hon.) Course.  He is one of the toppers of  RJS (Rajasthan Judicial Service ) 2015 and posted as Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate in Rajasthan. Parents of the boy are presently living in Govt.. Accommodation in Delhi, owns residential plot ( semi built) of 200 Sq. Metre. in Greater Noida,  a house in Hardoi city (UP) and agricultural land and home in a prominent village  of Hardoi district.


    The boy is posted as Civil Judge and Judicial Magistrate  at District  Morena in Madhya Pradesh.  He is BA, LL.B. (Hon.) First Division (2013) from Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi and  before joining the service, he had completed upto  3rd semester of LL.M. in  Jamia Millia Islamia University, Delhi. He had been among toppers in all  the said semesters.


    serving in the State Judicial Service, Madhya Pradesh..

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      School of Law and Legal Studies

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      GGS Indraprastha University, Delhi

    • PG College

      Jamia Millia Islamia University Delhi

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Madhya Pradesh Judiciary

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : novels authored by Chetan Bhagat, Freedom at Midnight, My Experiments with Truth. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese
    I Cook : snacks, Tea, Coffee, Parantha Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Service Officer girl. Alternatively, she may be from MP Cadre any Indian service or MP State PCS (Executive) Officer. Regularly appointed MP Govt. doctor may also be considered. She should be sober, religious minded, fair, beautiful, vegetarian and well mannered . She should be from decent family background. We are virtually of the view that there is no difference between a daughter and a daughter -in-law.

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Madhya Pradesh,New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Bettiah, Betul, Bhind, Bhopal, Chatrapur, Chhindwara, Giridih, Guna, Gwalior, Hosangabad, Indore, Ittarsi, Jabalpur, Kannauj, Khandwa, Mandsaur, Morena, Neemuch, Orai, Ratlam, Sagar , Satna, Sehore, Shivapuri, Ujjain, Varanasi, Vidisha

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur- All, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Jogi, Brahmin Kanyakubj- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Rajasthani- All, Brahmin Sakaldwipi, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Tyagi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, English

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Doctor, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 15, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles