1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RVR4116 - Share his profile
    • RVR4116

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    RVR4116 Last Online 12:16 PM
    • 35, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Com, M.Sc, B.Com, BBA (Human Resource Development)
    • Mumbai
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Koknastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am from Mumbai, recently got GOLD MEDAL IN EXCELLENCE IN HR from Government, I am looking for a sweet and innocent partner, must be well Educated as for me I have already completed MASTERS & as well as Other POST GRADUATIONS also, I have total around 21 DEGREES in VARIOUS STREAMS. I like Traveling a lot, I prefer to spend time with my friends, also I like to enjoy the company of smart and talented people wherein I could learn new things from them, I take life in a very positive way, I consider LIFE IS A JOURNEY, and LIFE IS NOT A RACE, thus whatever comes in your way accept it and learn new things from it. I am very serious about Marriage as I consider the MAN AND HIS WIFE is the HEART of the HOUSE, Hence both the factors stands very important, thus I am seeking a Nice and Sweet partner for Life. Wherein the life could be the best one as the commitment comes from both the sides from Husband as well as from Wife, then indeed LIFE will GLITTER like GOLD and SHINE like SILVER. Well since I have gained good Education, I have developed the quality so as to take all good qualities and to keep far away bad qualities, so hence learning and making wise decisions towards particular aspects are very important I see Husband as well as his Wife is a equal phenomenon well so hence there should be an efficient bonding over the Dynamics in thoughts and thereby gaining to the fruitful conclusion which will be in the interest of the entire Family, no matter whose suggestions wins, as I already described LIFE IS NOT A RACE, ITS A JOURNEY, may it be from Husband or it might come from his Wife, family's overall Growth and Development is the most important and an integral factor, overall growth and development of family is an important factor, there are significant changes which took place after the year 2000 and the Lifestyles got drastically changed since then, but it is very important when it comes to your children, to develop good qualities in them, with high income stability and luxury can be maintained, but good qualities are to be developed and cannot be purchased or acquired for which Man and his Wife has to play an integral role towards the upbringing of their children.My both parents are retired Gazetted Officer of Government. Also attitude towards life should be positive and I don't like rigid approach, so hence must try out and explore new and modern things related to leading Lifestyle, Cultures, Etc which are currently in existence as this is the modern day world of New Internet Millennium, hence must not hesitate to try out new things and ways to lead the lifestyle, yes but must always remember and keep well in mind the Traditional Approach which we learned from our Experienced and Educated Elders, which will always keep our life Balanced in a Good and Prescribed manner and will always keep away unwanted and unnecessary aspects. ALL GOOD FAMILIES from ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE WELCOME, We don't believe in language barriers. Has My Own House in Mumbai

    About his Family

    My Family is Very Liberal and are well versed with the New Aspects. My parents are retired Gazetted Officers - Class 1 Officers of Government.


    Gold Medalist. MBA, LL.B, M.Com, Double Masters and Double Graduate.


    Currently Working as an Manager - Human Resources, with an Private Sector in Mumbai, Maharashtra. INDIA

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Indian Institute of Management Calcutta

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College

      University of Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      BBA (Human Resource Development)

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Organization Name

      German MNC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Film-making, Acting, Ham radio, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Sydney Sheldon Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : Titanic, Godfather Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Sweet, Nice and Innocent Life Partner, from an Well Educated background not necessarily be working, but Education atleast Bachelors Degree is Must, She maybe from any part of India and of any Mother Tongue, provided well educated.

    • Age

      24 to 36 Years

    • Height

      4' 5" to 7'

    • Religion

      Christian, Hindu, Jain, Jewish, Muslim, Parsi, Sikh

    • Education

      Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Thane, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 16, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:22 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles