New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RUW4264 - Share his profile
    RUW4264
    • RUW4264

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    RUW4264 Last Online 21-Jun-18
    eRishta
    • 36, 6' 0"
    • M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Netherlands & New Delhi
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our son is tall, fair and handsome.  After having studied in leading Institutions in India, he  initially worked as a software engineer for some years with a reputed Indian Company and with an American Corporation. Thereafter, he proceeded for his MS to Germany - where he was a German State scholarship holder. Currently he is a research scientist with a well known & reputed Dutch  company at their headquarters at Netherlands in Europe. We are looking for a tall, very good looking, graceful, kind, balanced, well-educated  and well brought-up  girl from a cultured family, preferably of professionals. Caste, however, is no bar. He is intelligent, articulate, amicable, sensitive - a person of sound values, including conviction in gender equality. Behind a strikingly well-mannered and seemingly reserved disposition, exists a warm, observant & level-headed man.  He is an all-weather friend..... equally lends support to his friends in lean and trying times. He has his feet firmly on the ground and makes for a loyal and committed companion. If you are serious about your relationship and are looking for life - long love/affection, care and understanding, you have arrived at an appropriate time in his life !  Despite being well integrated into European culture, he cherishes his roots in Indian heritage, equally appreciating its cuisine & culture. Though himself an amateur and lazy quick-fix cook, he loves to eat home-made stuffed Indian breads (if made by others, who may be kind to oblige occasionally) and all the Indian and Italian delicacies. He is not bowled-over by Dutch cuisine, though he shall apply for Dutch citizenship shortly --which is due to him in 2018.  He loves to travel, swim and play tennis.

    About his Family

    We are a well educated, cultured and progressive family. We appreciate a large heart and honesty. Though from North India, we despise display of wealth, more so in big- fat Indian weddings. The parents and only sister of the boy are from renowned & leading schools and colleges of Delhi University.The father is a Brahmin and an Entrepreneur, while the mother, a Jat, is an Associate Professor in Delhi University. Back home, she belongs to an Army background and her cousins are married not merely across communities but also across nationalities. His only sister did her P.G from the Delhi School of Economics (D.U) and worked for an American Bank at a senior managerial position and currently follows her passion- music !. She is trained in western instrumental (Piano)and in Hindustani classical (and obviously light) vocal music.She is younger and married. Her husband, a post graduate from North Western University- U.S.A,  is an academician at a leading University with a Ph.D in Economics

    Education

    School: D.P.S  R;K Puram, New Delhi. 
    Rest : as narrated above.
    

    Occupation

    He has only initially worked as a software engineer for some years with a leading Indian Company and an American Corporation before proceeding for his MS to Germany. He holds a patent awarded to his Master thesis. Currently,  he is a research scientist with a world renowned Dutch company. He holds expertise in 'security' of computer systems and keeps abreast of ongoing research in the area. He is focussed, disciplined  and hard working.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Delhi Public School (DPS), R K Puram

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      MIT

    • PG College

      University of Hamburg Germany

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Organization Name

      World renowned company at Netherlands

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Service-Govt/PSU

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Sharma

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Balhara

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Sushi
    I Cook : Loves good home -cooked but is himself an amateur. Manages to fix something quick. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Likes to travel in India for he travels across Europe frequently. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom, Belgium, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Bihari, Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Marathi, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sindhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, B.Com, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Dec, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 05, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:15 mins

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles