1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAW7309 - Share his profile
    ZUAW7309
    • ZUAW7309

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZUAW7309 Last Online 20-Nov-17
    eAdvantage
    • 28, 5' 10"
    • M.Sc, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Analyst
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I asked my son to write a description about himself for this portal and the following are his words - 
    "I have been an Economics student all through out. Studied Economics at the undergraduate level from Delhi University and went on to do MSc Applied Economics from Madras School of Economics, Chennai. 
    Started working with Mu Sigma, Bangalore in Feb '14 and have been working in the Data Analytics domain ever since. Moved to Delhi in June 2016. Currently working as a Business Analyst with Fishbowl Inc, providing data analytics solutions to the restaurant industry. 
     
    Love travelling and photography, specially treks over leisure travel. Don't know if I should call it my passion but I thoroughly enjoy being around nature and taking landscape pictures. 
     
    Like mountains over beaches and trains over planes; Instagrammer @marching.ants !! 
     
    A big Apple fan, not because its 'cool', but because Steve was a great inspiration growing up. I've been following Apple and Steve in particular long before the iPhones were out. 
     
    Have been wishing to learn the flute for sometime, but not able to take out proper time right now, but will definitely take it up soon. I'm of the opinion that one should learn new things all the time. 
     
    Coming to the self descriptors, I am - peace loving, logical, open minded, a legit millennial and non aggressive in speech and behaviour." 
    

    About his Family

    "Grew up in a family where both parents were teachers in probably the best schools in the country. They always kept pushing us (me and my sister) to explore new avenues, and try out new hobbies. That led me to be involved in theatre, singing, sculpture, trekking and the outdoors. 
    My grandmother is a sweetheart. She loves her grandchildren more than anything else in the world. 
    My sister is 2 years younger and currently completing her Masters in Interior Designing in Ahmedabad. 
    The extended family is settled in Delhi too with Bua and Mama and the cousins around." 
    

    Education

    "Passed out from Vasant Valley School, New Delhi in 2007 with commerce; economics being one of my favourite subjects.  
    Took up Economics Hons from Delhi University (South Campus) and passed out in 2010.  
    Took a break to prepare for entrance exams.  
    Moved to Chennai in 2011 for MSc Applied Economics, and graduated from MSE in 2013." 
    
    

    Occupation

    "Mu Sigma was a jump start. I started in Feb 2014 and it being my first job, I got strong exposure to the corporate environment very early in my career. I was already handling client calls and running analysis for the clients/ stakeholders directly, well within 2 months of joining. It was a tremendous learning experience and an eye opener for what to expect from a workspace. I worked with Mu Sigma for a good 2.5 years and eventually moved to Delhi in June 2016. 
     
    Started working with RateGain, Noida in June '16. Though initially i liked the work and the client industry, the work got monotonous and I felt I wasn't learning anything. A switch was necessary to keep up with the learning and the industry. So as soon as I completed 1 year of service with RG, I moved out. 
     
    Currently I'm working with Fishbowl Inc, Noida, delivering data analytics services/solutions to the restaurant industry clients in the US. There's a lot to learn and do here, which is great." 
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Vasant Valley School New Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Economics Hons from University of Delhi

    • PG College

      M.Sc Applied Economics from Madras School of Economics

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Analyst

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Fishbowl Inc

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Teacher

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Saryuparin.

    • Gothra

      Savarna Gotra

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Film-making, Bird watching
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Blogging
    Music
    Sufi music, Indipop, Techno
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Autobiography of a Yogi; Be Here Now; Shantaram Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    Suits, Prison Break, The Big Bang Theory Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Taxi Driver, David Fincher Movies, Cohen Brothers movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Italian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mountains Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Ed, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 09, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:29 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/Moola

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles