New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YXVV3875 - Share his profile
    YXVV3875
    • YXVV3875

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    YXVV3875 Last Online 03:13 AM
    eRishta
    • 35, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi & Haridwar
    • Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Brief description of Myself and my Ideal Life Partner: 
    While some people think that I am a quiet or reserved person, I can be quite feisty with groups of close friends. I am usually pleasant to be around and people enjoy my wry sense of humour. I can be temperamental once in a while. I am fiercely loyal and generous with my nearest and dearest. I am articulate and logical. 
    I am well turned out and have an eye for the aesthetic. I enjoy choosing my clothes and especially enjoyed doing up my apartment in Mumbai.  
    I love to read and do logic based puzzles (Sudoku and Kakuro, not cross-words). I can write well although most of my writing has been confined to drafting and vetting contracts in the last few years. I love music of all genres I am definitely not a music snob! I used to paint and do calligraphy. I am an occasional physical activity freak enjoy gymming, walks and treks in spurts. I would like to find more time for myself to try new things and see new places.  
    I see myself being married to someone who is genuine, nice, understanding, cosmopolitan, very liberal, laid-back (personally, not professionally!), dependable and stable.  
    She should be ambitious and must show promise in his professional career. I am looking for a partner who is articulate, mature, secure and interesting. She should like traveling and discovering new places. It is important that each partner has cordial relationship with close family and closest friends of the other. Each should give personal space to the other. My expectation of a future partner is mutual respect. We should be able to understand and live with each others peculiar quirks and yet make things tick. Again, personal chemistry is important. 
    Family Background: 
    I am from a close-knit, nuclear and liberal family. My parents have brought me up to be independent and largely self-reliant. While Im not amoral, Im also not moralistic or judgmental. My parents have instilled in me the fundamental principles of integrity and reliability, which I adhere to.

    About his Family

    Both my parents were very well educated - my father is a Silver Medalist from IIT (Kharagpur) and a Ph.D. holder from SYNY at Stony Brook; while my mother was a national scholar and rank holder M. Sc. in Physics. Both expired in road accident 2 years back. 
     
    My elder brother is IIT Graduate and an IFS Officer. Bhabhi is also an IFS officer. Currently in Germany. 
     
    Clearly, my family is academically oriented and academics were a priority during my formative years in school and college.. I am performing extremely well in my career.

    Education

    MBA IIMAhemdabad  
     
    B.Tech IIT Kharagpur 
     
    12th Standard:  
    93.6% overall. Merit certificate (in lieu of merit 
    scholarship) from National Scholarship Scheme. 
     
     
     
    10th Standard:  
    91.88%, First position in school. 
    Merit certificate (in lieu of merit 
    scholarship) from National Scholarship Scheme. 
    Certificate of Merit from CBSE in Science (top 0.1% of 
    Successful candidates.
    

    Occupation

    Currently working with aGovt Firm as well as I have a Business of my own
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Indian Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      IIM Ahmedabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Haridwar, Uttarakhand

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, French, German, Gujarati, Hebrew

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      34 to 42 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 6' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Jun, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 01, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles