New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
Photos | Videos
User ID :

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YZZX9463 - Share his profile
    YZZX9463
    • YZZX9463

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    YZZX9463
    1
    Aadhaar Verified
    Aadhaar number verified against the profile
    Know More
    • 33, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, MDP, IIM Lucknow (Pursuing), B.Sc, Bsc Biotechnology & Microbioogy
    • New Delhi
    • CxO/ Chairman/ President/ Director
    • Brahmin, Tewary
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     

    About his Family

    I am a physics post graduate professor in Delhi Public School by profession and his mother is a homemaker (earlier worked as a primary teacher) for 8 years.

    Education

    Schooling from De Nobili Mugma (Dhanbad) and majorly from Modern Indian School Kathmandu (Nepal).
    
    Graduation in Biotechnology & Microbiology from Bangalore University.
    
    MBA/PGDBM in Finance and Marketing (dual) from Indian Institute of Planning & Management, New Delhi.
    
    Later he completed his Super Specialisation in SCM (Supply Chain Management) from International Management Institute, Antwerp, Belgium.
    
    Currently pursuing his Management Development Program in Advanced Program in Intregrated Marketing Strategy from Indian Institute of Management - IIM LUCKNOW.
    

    Occupation

    Currently working for Indian Health Organisation (A CVS-AETNA company), a part of the worlds 2nd largest company after Walmart as per revenue is concerned. It has been more than 9 years of experience. He has a dual role of heading marketing & is Senior Manager - Corporate Sales.He also has his entrepreneurial career that caters in association with Canon he has successfully sold his first venture in march 2017 to a Pune based company. He has launched his new company recently whose portfolio already has crossed INR 2 Million.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Modern Indian School Kathmandu

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      CMR Institute of Management Studies

    • PG College

      IMI, Belgium

    • Other UG Degree

      Bsc Biotechnology & Microbioogy

    • Other PG Degree

      MDP, IIM Lucknow (Pursuing)

    • Employed In

      Private Sector

    • Occupation

      CxO/ Chairman/ President/ Director

    • Organization Name

      Indian Health Organisation

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Sandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Blues
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories
    Favourites : Angels & Demons, Da Vinci Code, Love Letters, Amish series etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, Two & a half men, Big Bang Theory, Prison Break, Supernatural, Flash, Arrow, Supergirl, Breaking Bad, Sacred Games, Ghoul etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Horror, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : Into the wild, ZNMD, DCH, RDB, 50 First Dates, Cast Away, The Grey, 6 Below, Alaska, etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Basketball, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Continental, Moghlai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    New Zealand & South America (all countries); Antarctica (a to do list) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should have a zest for life and if she is ready to travel the world, why wait. :)

    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Kurukshetra, Jamshedpur, Bokaro, Tonk, Raipur, Siliguri, Kota, Auraiya, New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai/ Madras, Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Agra, Alwar, Bhayander, Bhopal, Buxar, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Dhanbad, Firozabad, Guwahati, Indore, Jaipur, Jhansi, Kanpur, Los Angeles, Lucknow, Meerut, Navi Mumbai, Panipat, Patna, Shivapuri, Sonepat, Thane, Valsad, Varanasi

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Pharma, MBBS, CS, M.A, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh, $0 to $80,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Sep, 2019

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 13, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Kundli report

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Kundli add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles