1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAY4339 - Share his profile
    ZTAY4339
    • ZTAY4339

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZTAY4339 Last Online 16-Nov-17
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 7"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi & Bhopal
    • Manager
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple, straightforward and responsible person. 
     
    I like reading, writing, photography, long road trips and food. Several photographs taken by me have been published in international magazines.  
     
    I am an absolute music freak and i am deeply moved by all forms of arts. I like travelling a lot, specially by road. I have made many long trips in north and south india and some parts of USA. I have lived in Mumbai, Bangalore, Delhi and Bhopal and I consider all these cities as my home. 
     
    I am a technology lover, I have 5 technology patent applications in my name. currently i am working as a product engineering manager in a leading electronic design automation company.  
     
    I consider myself a spiritual person. I like to explore spiritual ways to physical and mental well being. I believe a minimum amount of exercise and meditation is absolutely necessary for everyone to live a happy life.  
     
    I am looking for a companion who can receive, cherish and reciprocate my feelings. I believe in an equal partnership. I would not hesitate to go extra miles to make my partner happy and would expect the same from her. I would like to support her in all her life plans and I would expect her to do the same.  
     
    I consider myself as a very positive person and i believe life is about happiness more than anything else. i would like to find a partner who believes the same :) 
     
    PLEASE NOTE THAT I suffer from a physical challenge by birth. Send your interest only if you are willing to consider it. I maintain a busy schedule and would not like to waste time if we can't take things forward.  
    If you think we share some common hobby and can be good friends nonetheless, we can surely talk.  
    Thanks :) 
    

    About his Family

    We are closely knit upper middle class family based in Bhopal. We have a modern thought process and an entrepreneurial spirit. We are also well connected to our traditional roots and cherish our culture.   
    My Father is a central government employee, working as a scientist in Indian Meteorology Department (Mausam Vibhag).  
    My Mother runs a small food joint in Bhopal.  
    My Brother is an accomplished entrepreneur working to eradicate plastic bags with eco-friendly options like paper bags. He has travelled worldwide and currently heads the Global Shaper community of the World Economic Forum, Pune chapter. 
    My Sister is a alumni of NIFT Delhi, currently working with an apparel e-commerce company handling the ethnic productline.

    Education

    I am a B.tech (Electrical) and M.tech from IIT Bombay in the field of Microelectronics. I did my schooling from Kendria Vidhalaya Bhopal
    

    Occupation

    I worked at IBM Microelectronics at Bangalore for 7 years. 
    Currently I am working with Cadence design systems as a Product Engineering Manager places in Noida.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya No 1, Bhopal

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      IIT Bombay

    • PG College

      IIT Bombay

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Manager

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Cadence Design Systems India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Physically Handicapped from birth, Cripple, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, House Music
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : I generally cook for leisure. I experiment with Indian, Thai and Italian cuisine. I especially like exotic salads Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I do not have any checklist for a partner. I would like to meet and understand mutual compatibility before deciding anything. I know nobody is perfect and I do not look for perfection. I would like to have a partner with a positive outlook towards life. I would appreciate someone who has gone through ups and downs in her life and understands the simple things that matter in a partnership. I would support her in all her life goals and plans and I would expect her to do the same for me. I would love to consider anyone who understands that life is all about happiness. Someone who has the maturity to work towards achieving a happy life and a healthy relationship.

    • Age

      30 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal,Gurgaon, Faridabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 23, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles