1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVV1507 - Share his profile
    • ZUVV1507

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUVV1507 Last Online 05-Apr-17
    • 37, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Jersey City & Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $200,001 and above
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi, i grew up in various cities across india, having been raised in an army family. i did my undergrad in engineering from pune, and worked in mumbai for a few years before moving to the us in 2004. i'd say in general, i'm a simple, friendly and upbeat person. i have a sarcastic bone which shows at times, but usually i'm kinda nice :) professionally, i work in technology at an investment bank, and enjoy what i do. it keeps me happy and challenged, and yet allows me a great work-life balance.  
    in my free time, i love playing sports. i go for badminton regularly, squash and volleyball sometimes. also used to train in karate a while back, and have earned myself a second degree brown belt. i love watching movies, driving, museums not so much, bowling, biking, hiking, dinners and get-togethers. i recently took to travel and photography, and have been enjoying both. infact i think photography makes me want to travel more now. 
    coming to my partner expectations, i'm not looking for much. i'm attracted to positive friendly people, and am looking for someone warm and fun-loving. she doesn't have to share every common interest with me, but hopefully we'll match on our basic values and beliefs and will be willing to teach and learn from each other. i do believe in destiny (have to, coz i don't see any other reason for it taking so long :) ) and am hoping to bump into her sooner than later..  
    i come from a moderate army family. dad retired as a colonel. mom used to teach earlier, but gave that up to take care of the family. my parents are settled in pune now. we belong to rajasthan ancestrally (mom's family is from gujarat). i have a younger sister, married and settled in bangalore along with my brother-in-law, and blessed with two cute kids.

    About his Family

    I come from a moderate army family. Dad retired as a colonel. Mom used to teach earlier, but gave that up to take care of the family. My parents are settled in Pune now. We belong to Rajasthan ancestrally (mom's family is from Gujarat). I have a younger sister, married and settled in Bangalore along with my brother-in-law, and blessed with two cute kids. 


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Army Institute of Technology College of Engineering

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 05, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles