1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVW4047 - Share his profile
    • ZUVW4047

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUVW4047 Last Online today
    • 36, 5' 8"
    • Bangalore & Ambala
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i'm a software engineer working at HCL Technologies, Bangalore, hailing from a traditional family from ambala, a city that is located around 40 kms from chandigarh. 
    i completed master of computer applications (mca) from Thapar University, Patiala, Punjab. 
    my mother is a homemaker while my (late) father was a retired senior manager from central bank of india. 
    i have a younger sister who is married and works as a project manager at infosys,  
    having spent most of my life in ambala, i\'ve been living in bangalore for the last 10 years. 
    my interests include reading books, visiting natural places esp mountains, watching tv (esp the soap operas :-)). i\'m an avid reader and mostly read books on philosophy, motivational books and rarely fiction. having been an arts student (with mathematics, history as optionals), i developed a fondness for english literature in my graduation. 
    I have a distinct sense of humour and instantly like people who are honest, light-hearted and jovial :-). 
    i'm looking for a family-oriented girl with strong family values who is honest and has a zest for life that is contagious.

    About his Family

    my mother is a homemaker while my (late) father was a retired senior manager from central bank of india. 
    i have a younger sister who is married and works as a project manager at infosys,


    MCA from Thapar University, Patiala.


    Working at HCL Technologies, Bangalore. Previously worked at IBM,  in India Software Labs.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology, Patiala

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Gaur

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ambala, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : Siddhartha by Herman Hesse Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    All Hindi Soap Operas :-) Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : Kabhie Haan Kabhie Na, DDLJ, Andaz Apna Apna, A Beautiful Mind Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kinnaur, Spiti Valley in Himachal Pradesh Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I'm looking for a family-oriented girl who is sober, honest, lives and enjoys life to the fullest. She should have strong family values. I value honesty in a person above everything else. She should be a sensitive person with a pleasing presence.

    • Age

      30 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st May, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles