1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUZ8107 - Share his profile
    ZVUZ8107
    • ZVUZ8107

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZVUZ8107 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, Psychology & Allied sciences, Amity Noida, B.Sc
    • New Delhi & Jaipur
    • Manager
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, I am a self dependent, sensible and well spoken guy. A vegetarian with an active lifestyle. An avid gym- goer and Yoga enthusiast. I like to socialize and to have intelligent conversations with people sharing similar values and thought process.  
      
    I was an intelligent student through out my academic life. Besides I participated actively in extra curricular activities ie sports and other events at school and university level. I prefer to reside in a metropolitan city. I have stayed in Delhi- NCR for more than ten years. my most recent location is Jaipur where I am working as an AGM with a reputed organization.  
      
    We are a closely knit nuclear family having residences in Jaipur and Bharatpur. My mother is a homemaker and father has recently retired from a govt job. He owns a couple of properties in Jaipur and have large tracts of very productive agricultural land in Bharatpur (A part of NCR).  
      
    Education: MBA from Amity Business School, Noida & B.Sc (Maths) from Maharaja's College, Jaipur. German language certification course. PG Diploma in Psychology.   
      
    Seeking a faithful mature girl who wish to be a humble, compassionate and a classy partner and at the same time a girl who will be a wise companion and a good wife. She should be a person with broader outlook and good humor. 
     
    About My Family 
    Ours is a nuclear and teetotaller family. My mother is a home maker and my father has recently retired from a govt job. My elder sister is married; my younger brother is studying. We have residences in Jaipur and Bharatpur. 
     
    Education 
    MBA from Amity Business School Noida  
    Post Graduate diploma in Psychology and allied sciences from  Amity Noida  
    B.Sc (Maths, Physics & Economics) from Maharaja's College Jaipur  
    2 Years course in German Language 
     
    Occupation 
    I am working with a reputed organization

    About his Family

    Ours is a nuclear, spiritual and teetotaller family. My mother is a home maker and my father has recently retired from a govt job. My elder sister is married; my younger brother is studying in college.

    Education

    MBA, Amity Business School Noida 
    PG Diploma in Psychology from Amity Noida 
    2 years German Language program  &  
    B. Sc. ( Maths, Physics, economics) from Maharaja's College, Jaipur
    

    Occupation

    Working as an Assistant General Manager with a reputed company.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Master Adityendra School

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Maharaja's college

    • PG College

      Amity Business School, Noida

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Psychology & Allied sciences, Amity Noida

    • Occupation

      Manager

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sharma

    • Gothra

      upadhyay

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Latest film songs, Sufi music, Rap
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Humour, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 21, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles